ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Student societies contact details and events

Find following contact details of the ICAEW student societies and networks. Student societies and networks organise a range of social and work-related events throughout the calendar year

For any student related query please contact Mauro Lucrino, Region Project Executive on +44 (0)1908 248 180 or mauro.lucrino@icaew.com.

East England

Beds, Bucks & Herts Chartered Accountants' Student Society (BBHCASS)

Kim Shield, ICAEW E: kim.shield@icaew.com

East Anglian Chartered Accountants' Student Society (EACASS)

Linda Allardyce, ICAEW 
E: Linda.Allardyce@icaew.com
Midlands

Birmingham Chartered Accountants' Student Society (BCASS)

Linda Conway, ICAEW 
E: linda.conway@icaew.com

Leicester & Northants Chartered Accountants' Student Society (LENCASS)

Vicky Nicholas, ICAEW E: vicky.nicholas@icaew.com

Nottingham Chartered Accountants' Student Society (NCASS)

Elaine Franklin, ICAEW E: elaine.franklin@icaew.com
London

Chartered Accountants' Student Society London (CASSL)

Mauro Lucrino, ICAEW E: mauro.lucrino@icaew.com

Northern

Cumberland Chartered Accountants' Student Society (CCASS)


Joanne Lucking, ICAEW 
E: Joanne.Lucking@icaew.com

Northern Chartered Accountants' Student Society (NCASS)

 
Joanne Lucking, ICAEW 
E: Joanne.Lucking@icaew.com

North West

Chester and North Wales Chartered Accountants' Student Society (C&NWCASS)

Alex Pilkington, ICAEW E: alex.pilkington@icaew.com

Isle of Man Chartered Accountants' Student Society (IOMCASS)

Cheryl Pryke, ICAEW E: cheryl.pryke@icaew.com

Liverpool Chartered Accountants' Student Association (LCASA)

Alex Pilkington, ICAEW E: alex.pilkington@icaew.com

Manchester Chartered Accountants' Student Society (MCASS)

Alana Briggs, ICAEW E: alana.briggs@icaew.com

North West Chartered Accountants' Student Society (NWCASS)

Clare Parisi, ICAEW E: clare.parisi@icaew.com
South East

South Eastern Chartered Accountants' Student Society (SECASS)

Jennifer Ward, ICAEW E: jennifer.ward@icaew.com

Thames Valley Chartered Accountants' Student Society (TVCASS)

Sue Pye, ICAEW E: sue.pye@icaew.com
South West

Bristol and District Chartered Accountants' Student Society (BADCASS)

Karen Evans, ICAEW E: karen.evans@icaew.com
W: www.badcass.co.uk

Southern Chartered Accountants' Student Society (SCASS)

Rachel Monk, ICAEW E: rachel.monk@icaew.com

South West of England Chartered Accountants' Student Society (SWECASS)

Trudi Coles, ICAEW E: trudi.coles@icaew.com
Wales

South and East Wales Chartered Accountants' Student Society (SEWCASS)

Emma Friedl, ICAEW E: emma.friedl@icaew.com
Yorkshire and Humberside

Bradford and District Chartered Accountants' Student Society (BRADCASS)

Samantha Hipkins, ICAEW E: samantha.hipkins@icaew.com

Chartered Accountants' Student Society Huddersfield (CASSH)

Humberside Chartered Accountants' Student Society (HCASS)

Alexia Bahadur, ICAEW E: alexia.bahadur@icaew.com

Leeds Chartered Accountants' Student Society (LCASS)

Gillian North, ICAEW E: gillian.north@icaew.com
W: www.icaew.com/lcass

Sheffield & District Chartered Accountants' Student Society (S&DCASS)

Carmel Smithson, ICAEW E: carmel.smithson@icaew.com
China

China student network

Vivian Yu, ICAEW E: vivian.yu@icaew.com
Cyprus

Cyprus Student Network

Christiana Diola, ICAEW E: Christiana.Diola@icaew.com
Middle East

Middle East student network

Cassie Metelko, ICAEW E: Cassie.Metelko@icaew.com
Russia

Russia student network

 
Anna Bourne, ICAEW
E: Anna.Bourne@icaew.com
South East Asia

Malaysia student network

Cheryl Yee, ICAEW
E: cheryl.yee@icaew.com

Singapore student network

Cheryl Yee, ICAEW E: cheryl.yee@icaew.com