ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Contact us about ACA training

If you have any questions relating to ACA training please do not hesitate to get in touch.

You can use the live web chat function available on this page to chat to an adviser, you just need to click on the web chat box and type in your question. You can also contact our dedicated training team or go straight to your local business development manager.

Dedicated training team

For all general ACA training enquiries, email or call our dedicated support team:
T +44 (0)1908 248 250
E studentsupport@icaew.com

Business development team - UK

North East England and Scotland
If you are located in Scotland or the North of England (Middlesbrough, Durham, Sunderland, Newcastle, Gateshead) please contact:
Lorna Hansell
T +44 (0)7501 727 793
E lorna.hansell@icaew.com

North West England, Channel Islands and Isle of Man
If you are located in the North West (Cheshire, Lancashire or Merseyside), Jersey, Guernsey or the Isle of Man, please contact:
David Garrigan
T +44 (0)7918 720 809
E david.garrigan@icaew.com

Greater Manchester and Yorkshire
If you are located in Manchester or Yorkshire please contact:
Kirsten Glasby-Hemmings
T +44 (0)7901 007 317
E kirsten.glasby-hemmings@icaew.com

Birmingham and Central England
If you are located in Birmingham or Central England please contact:
Allison Saunders
T +44 (0)7580 808 436
E allison.saunders@icaew.com

Eastern England
If you are located in the East of England (Buckinghamshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Northamptonshire, Cambridgeshire, Norfolk or Suffolk please contact:
Maddie Barbarino
T +44 (0)7918 651 771
E maddie.barbarino@icaew.com

East Midlands
If you are located in Humberside, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Derbyshire or Leicestershire please contact:
Alexia Bahadur
T +44 (0)7980 795 024
E alexia.bahadur@icaew.com

South East England
If you are located in the South East of England (Surrey, Hampshire, Sussex, Dorset and Kent ) please contact:
Nick O'Hara
T +44 (0)7918 904 910
E nick.ohara@icaew.com

South West England and Mid and South Wales
If you are located in the South West of England (Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Wiltshire, Mid Wales or South Wales) please contact:
Samantha Starbuck
T +44 (0)7901 006 898
E samantha.starbuck@icaew.com

London and surrounding areas
If you are located in London or the surrounding areas please contact the relevant Business Development manager for your needs.

Alex Collins - North West London, West London, Thames Valley and Oxfordshire
T +44 (0)7580 299 834
E alex.collins@icaew.com

Marc Jerrard - East London, South London and Essex
T +44 (0)7580 299 848
E marc.jerrard@icaew.com

William Dempster - Central, North and South West London
T +44 (0)7825 603 488
E william.dempster@icaew.com

Emily Joyce - FTSE 350 Businesses
T +44 (0)1908 248 294
E emily.joyce@icaew.com

Faisal Khan - Public/Not for Profit sector
T +44 (0) 7966 517 471
E faisal.khan@icaew.com

Frank Garvey - Public/Not for Profit sector
T +44 (0)7769 142 658
E frank.garvey@icaew.com

Business development team - international

Western Europe
If you are located in Cyprus, Gibraltar, Greece or Malta please contact:
Kate Holroyd-Smith
T +44 (0)1489 878 499
E kate.holroyd-Smith@icaew.com

Central and Eastern Europe
If you are located in Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Romania or Poland please contact:
Joanna Szychowska
T + 486 6473 0766
E joanna.szychowska@icaew.com

South Asia
If you are located in Bangladesh, India, Pakistan or Sri Lanka please contact:
Justin West
T +44 (0)20 7920 8782
E justin.west@icaew.com

Africa
If you are located in Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Mauritius, Nigeria or Zimbabwe please contact:
Jonathan Worrell
T +44 (0)20 7920 8537
E jonathan.worrell@icaew.com

Russian and Eurasia
If you are located in Kazakhstan, Russia and Ukraine please contact:
Anna Bourne
T +44 (0)20 7920 8775
E anna.bourne@icaew.com

South East Asia
If you are located in South East Asia please contact:

Andrew Lim - Malaysia
T +60 3 2171 6022
M +60 17 891 1172
E andrew.lim@icaew.com

Abdul Rahman Ali - Malaysia
T +60 3 2171 6022
M +60 12 523 0307
E abdulrahman.ali@icaew.com

Wei Luo Tan - Singapore
T +65 6407 1419
E weiluo.tan@icaew.com

Deny Poerhadiyanto - Indonesia
T +6221 2358 5751
E deny.poerhadiyanto@icaew.com

Trang Dang - Vietnam
T +84 9121 22454
E Trang.Dang@icaew.com

Greater China
If you are located in the Greater China region please contact:
Julia Jin
T +86 10 8518 8622
M +86 189 1149 8976
E julia.jin@icaew.com

Middle East
If you are located in the Middle East region please contact:
Vanessa Heywood
T +971 (0)4 408 0000
E vanessa.heywood@icaew.com