ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Key Partners in Learning contacts

Key contact details which you might find useful as an existing or potential Partner in Learning. The learning team are always available to advise and help on all aspects of training and study.

Becoming a Partner in Learning as a tuition provider, access to tutor website, general support enquiries:

Sally Jones
E sally.jones@icaew.com
T +44 (0)1908 248 352

Qayam Abdul
E qayam.abdul@icaew.com
T +44 (0)1908 248 354

Becoming a HE partner in learning, access to restricted website area and general support enquiries:

Laura Barber
E laura.barber@icaew.com
T +44 (0)1908 248 164

Dominic Sheehy
E dominic.sheehy@icaew.com
T +44 (0)1908 248 148

Learning materials enquiries

Melanie Holden
E melanie.holden@icaew.com
T +44 (0) 1908 248 246

All student queries

Student support
E student.support@icaew.com
T +44 (0)1908 248 250

Queries from employers on work experience requirements, authorisation as a training employer

Policy and regulation team
T +44 (0)1908 248 038

Technical enquiries

Technical advisory helpline
T +44 (0)1908 248 025

Ethical enquiries

Ethics advisory service
T +44 (0)1908 248 258

Library and information service
E library@icaew.com
T +44 (0)20 7920 8620

Continuing professional development
T +44 (0)20 7920 8620

Careers advice
T +44 (0)20 7920 8620