ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

This is exclusive content

Result of AGM and election 2014

The annual general meeting of the Finance and Management Faculty was held on 14 May 2014, commencing at 18:30 at Chartered Accountants’ Hall, Moorgate Place, London EC2R 6EA, for the following purposes:

There were three seats available for election to the Finance and Management Faculty Committee. There has not been a contested election and the nominated people will be duly elected to the faculty committee: Rob Thompson, Paul Chan and Len Jones. Judith Shackleton will stand down from the committee.