ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

IT Faculty annual general meeting

The annual general meeting of the IT Faculty took place on Thursday 12 May 2016.

Elections to faculty committee

Results of the election to the IT Faculty are as follows:

  • Roland Brook, Smith & Williamson - re-elected
  • Neil Christie, Rapid Switch - re-elected
  • David Ngu, Protiviti - elected
  • Nina Robinson - re-elected

IT Faculty Annual Review