ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

IT Faculty Committees

The IT Faculty's staff at ICAEW report to the IT Faculty Committee. The faculty's Technical Committee and the Excel Community Advisory Committee also report to the IT Faculty Committee.

Committee chairman contact details:

IT Faculty Committee

Jeremy Boss - Faculty chairman

MD, Boss Cyber

T +44(0)7791 293 319

E jeremy.boss@btinternet.com

Nicola Granger - Faculty deputy chairman

Director of Corporate and Chief Financial Officer, Oil and Gas Authority

T +44 (0)300 020 1010

E nic.granger@ogauthority.co.uk

Technical Committee

Henry Wallis - Committee chairman

Business Security Analyst for EMEA, Global Security Organisation, ADP

T +44 (0)1932 597230

E henry.wallis@adp.com

Excel Community Advisory Committee

Roland Brook - Committee chairman

Associate Director, Transaction Services, Smith & Williamson LLP

T +44 (0)20 7131 4173

E roland.brook@smith.williamson.co.uk

Faculty staff contact details:

Richard Anning - Head of the IT Faculty

T +44 (0)20 7920 8635

E richard.anning@icaew.com

Kirstin Gillon - Technical Manager

T +44 (0)20 7920 8538

E kirstin.gillon@icaew.com

Tracy Gray - Services Manager

T +44 (0)20 7920 8526

E tracy.gray@icaew.com

David Lyford-Smith - Technical Manager, IT & the Profession

T +44 (0)20 7920 8643

E david.lyford-smith@icaew.com

Mark Taylor - Technical Manager, Technical Innovation

T +44 (0)20 7920 8476

E mark.taylor@icaew.com