ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Press office contacts

ICAEW’s media relations team can be contacted for comment, opinion and information on issues affecting the accountancy profession, business and the wider economy.

Our spokespeople regularly share their knowledge, insight and expertise on a variety of topics ranging from personal finance, taxation and professional standards through to audit, skills & qualifications and technology.

ICAEW can also help arrange interviews, comments, and case studies with its members.

Press office contact details can be found below and are for media use only.

If you are a chartered accountant or a member of the public, please visit our contact us area.

Corporate, UK, Europe and International

Tracey Cobbett
Head of Corporate Communications
Tel: +44 (0)207 920 8666/+44 (0)7918 767 822
Email: tracey.cobbett@icaew.com

Ruth Pott‑Negrine
Senior Media Relations Manager
Tel +44 (0)207 920 8612 / +44 (0) 07557 161315
Email: ruth.pott-negrine@icaew.com

Jude Obi
Senior Media Relations Executive
Tel+44(0)207 920 8553 /+44 (0)7917 530747
Email: jude.obi@icaew.com

Tom Mackintosh 
Media Relations Executive 
Tel+44 (0)207 920 8789 /+44 (0)7866 853 841
Email: tom.mackintosh@icaew.com

For urgent media enquiries outside normal office hours, please use the mobile numbers provided.

Email press@icaew.com to register for regular updates

Middle East

Louise Mezzina
Tel: +971 50 3438223
Email: louise@mojo-me.com

South East Asia

Amy Tee
Head of Marketing, Greater China & South East Asia
Tel: +65 6407 1527
Email: amy.tee@icaew.com