ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

CFF Board and Technical Committee Members

The Corporate Finance Faculty's executive staff at ICAEW reports to the faculty’s Board. The Technical Committee is the Corporate Finance Faculty's technical and regulatory advisory forum.

Corporate Finance Faculty Board

The Board’s members are experienced professionals in corporate finance who are drawn from across the advisory, corporate and investment community. The Board meets quarterly to discuss and approve the faculty’s strategy. Elections to the board are held annually.

CFF Board and Committee members

Board members

Jackie Bowie
Chief Executive, J.C. Rathbone Associates
T +44 (0)20 7493 3310
E jbowie@jcra.co.uk

Frank Carter
Partner and Head of Corporate Finance, KPMG
T +44(0)207 311 8697
E frank.carter@kpmg.co.uk

David Coffman
Corporate Finance Director, Cairn Financial Advisers LLP
T +44 (0)20 7148 7906
E david.coffman@cairnfin.co.uk

David Collins
Partner, Dentons
T +44 (0)20 3400 4679
E david.collins@dentons.com

Sachin Date
Partner and Private Equity Leader for Europe, Middle East, India & Africa, EY
T +44 (0)20 7951 0435
E sdate@uk.ey.com

Robert Donaldson
Head of Corporate Finance, RSM
T +44 (0)20 7628 2040
E Robert.Donaldson@rsmuk.com

Keith Morgan
CEO, British Business Bank
T +44 (0)203 772 1325
E Keith.Morgan@british-business-bank.co.uk

Martin Jacobs
Partner, PwC
T +44 (0) 20 7212 4058
E martin.jacobs@uk.pwc.com

Mo Merali (Vice Chairman)
Partner and Head of Private Equity, Grant Thornton
T +44 (0)20 7728 2501
E mo.merali@uk.gt.com

Jon Moulton
Chairman, Better Capital
T +44 (0)20 7440 0840
E Jon@bettercapital.co.uk

Maggie Rodriguez-Piza (Vice Chairwoman)
Chief Executive, Funding London
T +44 (0)20 7043 0739
E maggie@fundinglondon.co.uk

Mark Russell
Chief Executive, Shareholder Executive
T +44 (0)207 215 5699
E Mark.Russell@bis.gsi.gov.uk

Selina Sagayam
Partner, Gibson Dunn & Crutcher
T +44 (0)20 7071 4263
E ssagayam@gibsondunn.com

Chris Searle
Partner, BDO; Chairman of the Corporate Finance Faculty's technical committee
T +44 (0)20 7893 2058
E chris.searle@bdo.co.uk

Philip Robert-Tissot
Non-Executive Director
E philip.tissot@blueyonder.co.uk

Ian West
Group acquistitions Director, Capita Plc
T +44 (0)20 7654 2102
E Ian.West@capita.co.uk

Steve Tudge
Managing Partner, ECI
T +44 (0)161 819 3160

Matthew Duncan Benson
Chair of the Corporate Finance Faculty Middle East Network, Ernst & Young

Lord Tim Clement Jones
Liberal Democrat Peer and London Managing Director, DLA Piper
T +44 (0)207 796 6444 / +44 (0)7899064030

Chairman of the Board

Mark Pacitti
Global Leader of Corporate Finance Advisory, Deloitte 
T +44 (0)20 7303 5871
E mpacitti@deloitte.co.uk


Vice-Chairman

Giles Derry
Blackrockpm
T +44 (0)20 7836 0158
E gderry@blackrockpm.co.uk

 

Corporate Finance Faculty Technical Committee

The Technical Committee meets quarterly to discuss the major issues and frequently contributes to consultations by international organisations, governments, regulators and other professional bodies.

Chairman of Technical Committee

Chris Searle
Corporate Finance Partner, BDO
T +44 (0)20 7893 2058
E chris.searle@bdo.co.uk

Technical Committee members

Patrick Aylmer
Finance Director, Fox Group
E aylmerp@gmail.com

Catherine Clarke
Head of Legal, Business Growth Fund
T +44 (0)121 233 8731
E catherine.clarke@bgf.co.uk

David Cattermole
Director, KPMG
T +44 (0)20 7311 8346
E david.cattermole@kpmg.co.uk

John Chapman
National Corporate Finance Technical Director, RSM
T +44 (0)20 7413 5118
E john.chapman@bakertilly.co.uk

Roger Gregory
Partner, Pitmans
T +44 (0)207 634 4634
E: rgregory@pitmans.com

Katharine Johnson
Director, UK Advisory Risk & Quality, PwC
T +44 (0)20 7804 7875
E katharine.h.johnson@uk.pwc.com

James Lewis
Co-Head PLC Advisory, Corporate Finance, Deloitte
T +44 (0)20 7303 3242
E jalewis@deloitte.co.uk

Tandeep Minhas
Partner, Taylor Wessing
T +44 (0)20 7300 4244
E t.minhas@taylorwessing.com

Simon Mollett
Director, Beechcroft Associates
T +44 (0)20 7233 6111
E simon@beechcroftassociates.co.uk

Susan Nyman
Director, Grant Thornton
T +44 (0)87 0324 2594
E sue.nyman@gtuk.com

Chris Jarvill
Director, Private Equity, EY
T +44 (0)20 7951 4167
E cjarvill@uk.ey.com

Rick Thompson
Managing Director, Corporate Finance, Cantor Fitzgerald Europe Incorporating Seymour Pierce
T +44 (0)20 7894 7653
rthompson@cantor.co.uk