ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

London ICAEW Council elections results revealed

The results of the ICAEW Council election for the London constituency have been announced, with six ICAEW members elected to Council for the first time.


April 2019

The following members have been elected to ICAEW Council for London following the elections in 2019:

Members will serve an elected term from June 2019 until June 2023 (the date of the ICAEW AGM).

Vicky Andrew, Jagdeep Chaggar, David Grunberg, Jeanie Okikiolu, Rhodri Whitlock and Jeremy Willmont are all elected to Council for the first time. Keep an eye on London Accountant as we talk to the new council members. This month: Vicky Andrews and David Grunberg.

Liked this? Read these:

London Accountant

Go to London Accountant for more features, news and opinion.
Follow us on Twitter @ICAEW_London and join us on LinkedIn: LSCA and Croydon.
Subscribe to ‘regional updates’ to receive more articles.