ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

2017 winners

The 2017 winners include:

Advancing the Profession in Business

Asher Noor, Chief Investment Officer and Group Chief Financial Officer for AlTouq Group

Advancing the Profession in Practice

Abbas Ali Mirza, Partner, Deloitte

Advancing the Profession in the Public Sector

HE Younis Al Khoori, Undersecretary to the Minister of Finance, United Arab Emirates Ministry of Finance

Outstanding Contribution to the Profession by an Individual

Subramanian Suryanarayan, Group CFO, EmiratesNBD