ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Register of DChA award holders – T

Register of DChA award holders – T

Name Organisation Contact
Taaffe, Peter
BW Macfarlane LLP +44(0)1512 361 494
mail@bwm.co.uk
BWM Accountants Limited, Castle Chambers, 43 Castle Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 9SH 
Tadman, Philip
The South American Mission Society Sean International Ferndale Cranston Road, EAST GRINSTEAD, WEST SUSSEX RH19 3HL 
Tant, Paul
Brite Services 4, Pepper Lane, BALLARAT, VIC 3357, AUSTRALIA 
Taylor, Caroline
Toybox  
Taylor, Imogen
St Paul's Hostel  
Taylor, Joanne
Broomfield & Alexander Limited +44(0)1633 265 828
bartlettj@broomfield.co.uk
Taylor Mike  Meningitis Research Foundation

+44(0)1173 336 237

 

Taylor, Robert
BTP Associates Ltd
Tchilingirian, Shona Prisoners Education Trust +44(0)2037 525 680
shona@prisonerseducation.org.uk
Thacker, John
Clark Brownscombe Limited Clark Brownscombe Limited, 8 The Drive, HOVE, EAST SUSSEX, BN3 3JT
Theodoreson, Sue
Citizens Advice
Thompson, Dr Deborah  Primary Care International Ltd debbie.thompson@pci-360.com
Thomas, Helen
Dyke Yaxley Ltd +44(0)1743 241 281
helen.thomas@dykeyaxley.co.uk
Dyke Yaxley Limited, 1 Brassey Road, Old Potts Way, SHREWSBURY, SY3 7FA
Thomas, Ian
Broomfield & Alexander Ltd +44(0)2920 549 939
ian.thomas@broomfield.co.uk
Broomfield & Alexander Limited, Ty Derw, Lime Tree Court, Cardiff Gate Business Park, CARDIFF, CF23 8AB 
Thomas, Paula
Walker Moyle +44(0)1736 362 265
paula.thomas@walker-moyle.co.uk
Walker Moyle Ltd, 3 Chapel Street, REDRUTH, TR15 2BY 
Thom, Richard
Royal Academy of Dance
+44(0)20 8748 8703
thomteece@aol.com
Thompson, Charles
Jacob Cavenagh & Skeet  
Thompson, Claire
Broomfield + Alexander LTD +44(0)1633 265 828
claire.thompson@broomfield.co.uk
Broomfield & Alexander, 1-3 Waters Lane, NEWPORT, GWENT, NP20 1LA 
Thompson, Jane


Thomson, Alan
Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP Sayers Butterworth, 3rd Floor, 12 Gough Square, LONDON, EC4A 3DW
Thorne, Ben Bishop Fleming LLP +44(0) 1752262611
bthorne@bishopfleming.co.uk
Thorne, Jonathan
Financial Reporting Council Financial Reporting Council, 8th Floor, 125 London Wall, LONDON, EC2Y 5AS 
Thorn, Richard Batovian Ltd. richardmthorn@icaew.com
Thorpe, Dale
Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP +44(0)1618 304 000
dale.thorpe@bakertilly.co.uk
Thurlow, Laura Amy
Community Foundation for Surrey +44(0)1483 409 230
laura@cfsurrey.org.uk
Community Foundation For Surrey, 1 Bishops Wharf, Walnut Tree Close, GUILDFORD, SURREY, GU1 4RA
Thursfield, David
J W Hinks 01214560190
david.thursfield@jwhinks.co.uk
Tiller, John
John Tiller Consulting +44(0)7977 505 229
john.tiller6@ntlworld.com
Timberg, Amanda
Teach First +44(0)20 3117 2332
atimberg@teachfirst.org.uk
Teach First, 4 More London Riverside, LONDON, SE1 2AU 
Todd, Derek
St Albans School +44(0)1727 814 377
bursar@st-albans.herts.sch.uk
St. Albans School, Abbey Gateway, ST. ALBANS, HERTFORDSHIRE ,AL3 4HB 
Tomblin, Jennifer Louise Anderson
Haven House Childrens Hospice +44(0)20 8505 9944
jennianderson@havenhouse.org.uk
Haven House Childrens Hospice, The White House, High Road, WOODFORD GREEN, ESSEX, IG8 9LB
Tomori, Olayinka
haysmacintyre  
Towler, Alastair Plummer Parsons +44(0) 1323 431200
a.towler@plumer-parsons.co.uk
Townley, Paul
Action For Kids Charitable Trust +44(0)20 8347 8111
ptownley@actionforkids.org
Trill, Susan
Oasis Academy John Williams sue.trill@oasisjohnwilliams.org
Oasis Academy John Williams, Petherton Road, BRISTOL, BS14 9BU 
Trubody, Derek
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Tse, Jimmy
Royal College of Psychiatrists +44(0)20 7235 2351
jtse@rcpsych.ac.uk
278 Malden Road, NEW MALDEN, KT3 6AT
Tuckett, Pamela
Bishop Fleming Bishop Fleming LLP, Stratus House, Emperor Way, Exeter Business Park, EXETER, EX1 3QS 
Tumbridge, Michelle
M Tumbridge & Co +44(0)20 8360 2606
m-tumbridge@tiscali.co.uk
M Tumbridge & Co, 20 Anderson Close, LONDON, N21 1TH 
Tunley, Louise
Mazars LLP
Turan, Lisa Child Brain Injury Trust +44(0)1869 341 075
Turnbull, Helen
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Turnbull, Louise
RNID
Turner, Helen
Campaign to Protect Rural England
Turner, Hilary
Kirkwood Hospice
Turtington, Cara
Saffery Champness +44(0)20 7841 4000
cara.turtington@saffery.com
Saffery Champness, Lion House, Red Lion Street, LONDON, WC1R 4GB
Tweedie, Susan
Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP  
Twist, Sarah
AC Mole & Sons stwist@acmole.co.uk
Tyler, Christopher
Clark Brownscombe Limited Clark Brownscombe Limited, 8 The Drive, HOVE, EAST SUSSEX, BN3 3JT