ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

R

Register of DChA award holders – R

Name Organisation Contact
Rabindrakumar, Geethanjali
Scope  
Radford, Alan
+44(0)1279 718 536 
alan@alanradford.eu
Rae, Karen
Armstrong Watson Armstrong Watson, Fairview House, Victoria Place, CARLISLE, CA1 1HP 
Ragg, James
Blue Spire South LLP +44(0)1243 781 234
jcragg@hwca.com
The Cottage Blackhouse Farm, Judges Lane, NEWENT, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL18 1JY 
Rai, Su
Mazars LLP  
Rains, Charlotte
Lumos Foundation charlotte.rains@wearelumos.org
Rajani, Yogita
UBS AG London +44(0)20 7567 0164
yogita.rajani@ubs.com
U B S Wealth Management, 1-2 Finsbury Avenue, LONDON, EC2M 2AN 
Rampley, Nicholas
The Purcell School
Ratki, Michael
Pinder & Ratki Pinder & Ratki, 7 Lansdowne Terrace, Gosforth, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE3 1HN
Ravishankar, Niruba Industry & Parliament Trust nirubaravishankar@ipt.org.uk
Rayner, Clair
McCabe Ford Williams +44(0)1795 479 111
clair.rayner@mfw.co.uk
McCabe Ford Williams, Bank Chambers, 1 Central Ave., SITTINGBOURNE, ME10 4AE
Rayner, Heather
MacIntyre Hudson LLP MacIntyre Hudson LLP, Euro House,1394 High Road, Whetstone, LONDON, N20 9YZ 
Reaney, Avis
SPCA Canterbury  
Redfern, Indigo
Circomedia  
Redwood, Timothy
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH 
Reed, Jennifer
Swat UK Limited Homerton College, Hills Road, CAMBRIDGE, CB2 8PH 
Rees, Elizabeth
Christ College  
Restall, Sarah
Deloitte LLP srestall@deloitte.co.uk
Reynolds, Robert The Charity Commission for England and Wales Robert.reynolds@charitycommission.gov.uk
Rich, Andrew
H W Fisher & Company H W Fisher & Company, Acre House, 11-15 William Road, LONDON, NW1 3ER 
Richards, Patricia
Wyatt Morris Golland & Co 01706655117
Patriciarichards@e-wmg.co.uk

Richardson, Jenifer
Fiander Tovell LLP  
Richardson, Julia
CALAM DVS +44(0)1639 633 580
jrichardson@calandvs.org.uk
Neath Womens Aid Ltd, 1b Station Square, NEATH, WEST GLAMORGAN, SA11 1BY 
Richardson, Tracey
Moore and Smalley LLP +44(0)1539 729 727
tracey.richardson@mooreandsmalley.co.uk
Moore & Smalley LLP, Kendal House, Murley Moss Business Park, Oxenholme Road, KENDAL, CUMBRIA LA9 7RL 
Ridgway, Julia
Sayer Vincent +44(0)20 7841 6360
julie@sayervincent.co.uk
Ridsdale, Veronica
JWP Creers LLP +44(0)1904 717260
vjr@jwpcreers.co.uk
Roberts, Andrew
Menzies LLP +44(0)1372 226308
aroberts@menzies.co.uk
Roberts, David
Strover Leader & Co
Roberts, Maria
Freedom From Torture +44(0)207 6977823
rroberts@freedomfromtorture.org
Roberts, Patrick
Cranleigh School  
Roberts, Timothy
The Goldsmiths' Company Charity +44(0)20 7606 7010
tim.roberts@thegoldsmiths.co.uk
The Goldsmiths Company, Goldsmiths Hall, Foster Lane, LONDON, EC2V 6BN 
Robinson, Richard
+44(0)1209 715 198
robin1674son@btinternet.com
Tanglewood, Parklands, South Drive, Tehidy, CAMBORNE, TR14 0EZ 
Robinson, Simon
Shipleys LLP +44(0)20 7312 6540
Robinsons@shipleys.com
Shipleys LLP, 3 Godalming Business Centre, Woolsack Way, GODALMING, SURREY, GU7 1XW 
Robinson, Susan
Reeves  +44(0)1634 899 800 
Kreston Reeves LLP, Montague Place, Quayside, Chatham Maritime, CHATHAM, KENT ME4 4QU 
Roblin, Lynn
Roblins Roblins, 3 Deryn Court, Wharfedale Road, Pentwyn, CARDIFF, CF23 7HA 
Robson, Lucy
Baker Tilly +44(0)1912 557 016
lucy.robson@bakertilly.co.uk
Rodaway, Adrian
HPH, Chartered Accountants  +44(0)1423 520 623
adrian.rodaway@hphonline.co.uk
HPH Accountants LLP, 54 Bootham, YORK, YO30 7XZ
Rodger, Margaret
St Luke's Hospice (Harrow & Brent) Ltd
Rogers, Louise
Ensors Ensors, Cardinal House, 46 St. Nicholas Street, IPSWICH, IP1 1TT 
Rolfe, Philip
Spurgeons +44(0)1933 417 405
prolfe@spurgeons.org
Roll-Pickering, John
The "Not Forgotten" Association
Rosenblum, Moishe
Cohen Arnold +44(0)20 8731 0777
mosheros@cohenarnold.com

Rosier, Kimberley
Crowe Clark Whitehall LLP +44(0)1189 597 222
Kimberley.rosier@crowecw.co.uk
Ross, Daniel
The Royal College of Pathologists +44(0)20 7451 6789
daniel.ross@rcpath.org
Royal College of Pathologists, 2 Carlton House Terrace, St James's, LONDON, SW1Y 5AF 
Ross, Stephen
Leo Baeck College +44(0)20 8349 5607
rossstephen@yahoo.co.uk
Leo Baeck College, The Manor House, 80 East End Road, Finchley, LONDON, N3 2SY
Rotheroe, Abigail
+44(0)20 7794 8528
arotheroe@aol.com
Rouse, Samantha Kreston Reeves LLP +44(0)1227 768 231
sam.roude@krestonreeves.com
Rudall, Marian
BMS World Mission  
Rudge, Penelope
The Kings School Wolverhampton Grammar School, Compton Road, WOLVERHAMPTON, WV3 9RB 
Rumsey, Helen
Ensors Chartered Accountants  +44(0)1473 220 012
helen.rumsey@ensors.co.uk

Rushden, Nicola
Susan Field Chartered Accountant 18 Knoll Road, BEXLEY, KENT, DA5 1AZ 
Russell, Colin William
BPU Chartered Accountants +44(0)2920 734 100
colinr@bpuaccountants.co.uk

Ryan, Mary
ARK Accountancy mary.ryan@ark-accounting.co.uk
ARK Accountancy, 31 Cheam Road, Ewell, EPSOM, SURREY, KT17 1QX 
Ryan, Penelope

+44(0)20 7676 671
penny.ryan@btinternet.com
P A Ryan MA(Ed) FCA DChA, 66 Fountain Road, LONDON, SW17 0HQ
Ryland,Stuart 
Kings College London