ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Register of DChA award holders – S

Register of DChA award holders – S

Name Organisation Contact
Sadler, Christopher
North Humberside Hospice Project Ltd +44 (0)1482 785 733
cs@dovehouse.org.uk
North Humberside Hospice Project Ltd, Chamberlain Road, HULL, HU8 8DH 
Sale, Michael
Kemp & Co  
Sallnow, Karen
Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8UL 
Salway, Mark
Care International UK  
Sampson, Stephen
Ashdown Hurrey LLP +44 (0)1424 720 222
steves@ashdownhurrey.co.uk
Ashdown Hurrey LLP, 20 Havelock Road, HASTINGS, EAST SUSSEX, TN34 1BP 
Sandbach, Dickon
Moore Stephens +44 (0)1733 397 300
Moore Stephens, Rutland House, Minerva Business Park, Lynch Wood, PETERBOROUGH, PE2 6PZ 
Sanderson, Howard
Sanderson Wilson & Co Ltd Sanderson Wilson & Co Ltd, Suite 9 Normanby Gateway, Lysaghts Way, SCUNTHORPE, SOUTH HUMBERSIDE,
DN15 9YG 
Sandhu, Simrit
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP +44 (0)2075 835 000
simrit.sandhu@uk.pwc.com
PricewaterhouseCoopers, 7 More London Riverside, LONDON, SE1 2RT 
Satherley, Tracy
Mazars LLP +44 (0)1179 734 481
tracy.satherley@mazars.co.uk
Saunders, Jacqueline
Allotts, Chartered Accountants +44 (0)1709 828 400
Jackie.saunders@allotts.co.uk
Saunders, James
Baker Tilly  
Savage, Sandra
Bolton & Co +44 (0)1613 431 789
sandra@boltonandco.com
Sayer, Catherine
Sayer Vincent +44 (0)2078 146 360
kate@sayervincent.co.uk
Scaife, Joseph
Bishop Fleming +44 (0)1179 100 250
jscaife@bishopfleming.co.uk
Bishop Fleming LLP, 16 Queen Square, BRISTOL, BS1 4NT
Scarff, Robert
Guy's and St Thomas Charity  
Scoffield, Stephen
Lee Abbey Fellowship  
Scott,Ian
Saint & Co +44 (0)1946 693 731
ian.scott@saint.co.uk
Scott Booth, Clare
West London YMCA  
Scrivins, David
Clark Brownscombe +44 (0)1273 476 311
roberts@cblewes.co.uk
Selig, Jason
Lopian, Gross, Barnett & Co Lopian, Gross, Barnett & Co, 6th Floor, Cardinal House, 20 St. Marys Parsonage, MANCHESTER, M3 2LG 
Selwood, Ian
Randall & Payne LLP +44 (0)1242 548 600
is@randall-payne.co.uk 
Serrano, Noelia
Sayer Vincent  
Sewell, David
haysmacintyre haysmacintyre, 26 Red Lion Square, LONDON, WC1R 4AG
Sexton, Clive
MOVE ON east +44 (0)1603 763 555
clive@moveoneast.org
Shah, Adil  ADD International Action on Disability & Development, The Old Church School, Butts Hill, FROME, BA11 1HR 
Shah, Naina
Asthma UK 2 St Austell Close, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 6BD 
Shanahan, Nick
Bank of England +44 (0)2034 618 359
nick.shanahan@bankofengland.co.uk
Bank of England, 20 Moorgate, LONDON, EC2R 6DA 
Sharma, Atul
The GKP Partnership +44 (0)2089 983 456
atul@gkpp.com
Sharp, Caroline
Sayer Vincent  
Shaw, John
Donnelly Bentley Limited +44 (0)1204 388 675
john.shaw@donnellybentley.co.uk
Donnelly Bentley Limited, Hazlemere, 70 Chorley New Road, BOLTON, BL1 4BY
Shears, Helen
H S Accounting H S Accounting, 83 Dartmouth Road, PAIGNTON, DEVON, TQ4 5AF
Sheehy, Martin
Fish Partnership LLP +44 (0)1628 527 956
post@fishpartnership.co.uk
Shield, Helen
Hillier Hopkins LLP  
Shippam, Frank
M & A Partners +44 (0)1603 227 600
fandcshippam@mapartners.co.uk
MA Partners LLP, 7 The Close, NORWICH, NORFOLK, NR1 4DJ
Shore, Alexandra
AC Mole & Sons ashore@acmole.co.uk
Shuffrey, John
Saffery Champness Saffery Champness, Lion House, Red Lion Street, LONDON, WC1R 4GB
Sibun, Alexandra
The Winston Churchill Memorial Trust  +44 (0)2077 991 660
trustsec@wcmt.org.uk
Sills, Kimberley The Corporate Body of Lincoln Cathedral +44 (0)1522 561610
financemanager@lincolncathedral.com
Silva, Bianca
MacIntyre Hudson LLP MacIntyre Hudson LLP, Abbey Place, 24-28 Easton Street, HIGH WYCOMBE, BUCKINGHAMSHIRE, HP11 1NT 
Simkins, Matthew
Crondall Consulting Limited +44 (0)1252 722 000
matthew@crondallconsulting.com
Yew Tree Cottage, Dippenhall Street, Crondall, FARNHAM, SURREY, GU10 5NX 
Simpson, David
Beacondawn Limited +44 (0)2087 494 292
dwsimpson@beacondawn.com
Beacondawn Limited, 43a Uxbridge Road, LONDON, W12 8LA 
Simpson, Jenny
Wylie & Bisset LLP +44 (0)1415 667 000
jenny.simpson@wyliebisset.com
Singh, Sudhir
Baker Tilly +44 (0)1923 816 400
Sudhir.singh@bakertilly.co.uk
Singleton, Sam The Royal Navy and Royal Marines Charity +44 (0)2393 871 548
theteam@rnrmc.org.uk
Skewes, Sarah 
Peter Crane & Co +44 (0)1637 876 767
sarah.skewes@petercraneandco.co.uk
Skailes, Alexandra Saram Probono Consultancy +44 (0)7801 040 793
alex.skailes.1@city.ac.uk
Sladden, Nicholas
Baker Tilly +44 (0)1892 511 944
nick.sladden@bakertilly.co.uk
Slade, Janet
Charity Commission  
Smail, Christopher
Langer & Co +44 (0)1614 913 788
ChrisSmail@langer.co.uk
Smardon, Andrew Prisoners' Education Trust Andrew@prisonerseducation.org.uk
Smith, Alastair
Mazars LLP 1 Holt Park Green, Holt Park, LEEDS, LS16 7RE
Smith, Alison
York Council for Voluntary Service  
Smith, Douglas
International HIV/AIDS Alliance +44 (0)1273 718 985
dsmith@aidsalliance.org
International H I V/Aids Alliance, Preece House, Davigdor Road, HOVE, EAST SUSSEX, BN3 1RE 
Smith, Jason
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Smith, Michelle
Trinity Palliative Care Services 363 Norbreck Road, THORNTON-CLEVELEYS, LANCASHIRE, FY5 1NU 
Smith, Neil
The Blue Cross  c/o Oxfam GB, Avenue Birago Diop, Point E, Rue 5 x L, DAKAR, SENEGAL 
Smith, Peter
Chittenden Horley +44 (0)1618 882 340
info@chit.co.uk
Smith, Stefanie
Lovewell Blake LLP Lovewell Blake LLP, Bankside 300, Peachman Way, Broadland Business Park, NORWICH, NR7 0LB 
Smith, Stephen
Plummer Parsons Partnership  
Smith, Victoria Shelter victoria_smith@shelter.org.uk
Snelling, Richard
Menzies Chartered Accountants Menzies LLP, Heathrow Business Centre, 65 High Street, EGHAM, SURREY, TW20 9EY 
Snow, Emma
Refugee Council +44 (0)2073 466 700
emma.snow@refugeecouncil.org.uk
Solway, Lorraine
Nationwide Building Society  
Soutar, Josie
Sheffield Alcohol Support Service +44 (0)1142 587 553
josie.soutar@sheffieldass.org.uk
Sheffield Alcohol Advisory Service, 646 Abbeydale Road, SHEFFIELD, S7 2BB 
Southcombe, James
Menzies LLP +44 (0)1372 226 308
jsouthcombe@menzies.co.uk
2 Pondfield Road, Rudgwick, HORSHAM, WEST SUSSEX, RH12 3EW 
Southwick, Eric
Eric Southwick & Co Eric Southwick & Co, 51 The Avenue, SEAHAM, COUNTY DURHAM, SR7 8NS
Sowden, Leah
Saffery Champness 62 Sheephouse Road, MAIDENHEAD, SL6 8HP 
Specterman, Leonard
National Council for Civil Liberties ("Liberty") +44 (0)2073 783 661
leonards@liberty-human-rights-org.uk
Spencer-Gregson, Judith
Muscular Dystrophy Campaign +44 (0)2078 034 842
j.spencer-gregson@muscular-dystrophy.org
43 Bardsley Close, Park Hill, CROYDON, CR0 5PT 
Spink, Lucy
Cumnor House School Trust Cumnor House School, London Road, Danehill, HAYWARDS HEATH, WEST SUSSEX, RH17 7HT 
Spires, Jason
Robinson & Co +44 (0)1900 603 623
jasonspires@robinsonco.co.uk
robinson+co ,72 Lowther Street, WHITEHAVEN, CA28 7AH, 
Spong, Anne
The National Childbirth Trust  
Stace, Gemma Plummer Parsons +44 (0)1323 431 200
gemma.stace@plummer-parsons.co.uk
Stachera-Lores, Katarzyna
H W Fisher & Company  
Stakes, Tracey
CLS Care Services Ltd  +44 (0)1270 613 504
Standing, John
James Todd & Co James Todd & Co, Greenbank House, 141 Adelphi Street, PRESTON, LANCASHIRE, PR1 7BH 
Stanley, Andrew
St Dunstan's Educational Foundation  
Stanley, Kate
Media Trust  
Staples, Jonathan
Horsfield & Smith +44 (0)1617 615 231
jonathans@horsfield-smith.co.uk
Starling, Bridget
Wright Vigar Limited +44 (0)8458 805 678
charities@wrightvigar.co.uk
2 Croft Lane, Cherry Willingham, LINCOLN, LN3 4AA 
Starr, Jane
Cylch - Wales Community Recycling Network +44 (0)2920 649 750
jane.starr@cylch.org.uk

Steinthal, Anthony
Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP, Russell Square House, 10-12 Russell Square, LONDON, WC1B 5LF 
Stephenson, Gary
+44 (0)7817 434 229
gary_stephenson@ntlworld.com
21 Gwenbrook Road, Beeston, NOTTINGHAM, NG9 4AZ 
Stevenson, Anthony
The Roundhouse Trust
Stevenson, Margaret
Avocet Trust
Stockmann, Caroline
Southbank Centre
Stott, Patricia
Baker Tilly Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP, St Philips Point, Temple Row, BIRMINGHAM, B2 5AF 
Stout, Bethany Golddigger Trust +44 (0)1143 271 191
Stovell, Tessa
BREAK +44 (0)1263 822 161
tessa.s@break-charity.org
Break Charity, Davison House, 1 Montague Road, SHERINGHAM, NORFOLK, NR26 8WN 
Straughen, Jessica
Bernard Sunley Charitable Foundation  +44 (0)2074 082 198
office'bernardsunley.org
Sunley Holdings Plc, 20 Berkeley Square, LONDON, W1J 6LH 
Strudwick, Jennifer
Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP +44 (0)8450 570 700
jenny.strudwick@bakertilly.co.uk
Sturgeon, Jane Victim Support Scotland jane.sturgeon@victimsupportsco.org.uk
Strutt, Helen
Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP  
Sturdy, Helen
helen@dhsturdy.net
Sullivan, Catherine

cmbkvso@yahoo.com