ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

W

Register of DChA award holders - W

Name Organisation Contact
Wade, Penny
Kirkwood Hospice +44 (0)1484 557 900
penny.wade@kirkwoodhospice.co.uk
Kirkwood Hospice, 21 Albany Road, Dalton, HUDDERSFIELD, HD5 9UY 
Wait, Claire Francis Clark LLP +44 (0)1202 663 600
claire.wait@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Wakefield, Nicola
Mazars LLP nicola.wakefield@mazars.co.uk
Mazars LLP, Sixth Floor, Times House, Throwley Way, SUTTON, SURREY SM1 4JQ
Wakely, Helen
Families for Children Trust  
Walker, Cecilia
Harrow Development Trust/Harrow School  
Walker, David The Royal Society  +44 (0)2074 512 511
david.walker@royalsociety.org
Walker, Edward
Clientearth +44 (0)2077 495 971
ewalker@clientearth.org
Clientearth, 274 Richmond Road, LONDON, E8 3QW
Walker, Hugh
Quarriers Mount Stuart, Shore Road, Blairmore, DUNOON, ARGYLL, PA23 8TJ
Walker, Kelvin
Ealing Half Marathon CIC +44 (0)7980 726 038
kelvin@ealinghalfmarathon.com
Walker, Nicholas
Slone Walker info@sloanewalker.co.uk
Wall, Darren
OMF International (UN) Ltd +44 (0)1732 887 299
uk.fcsdir@omfmail.com
OMF International, 6 Station Court, Station Approach, Borough Green, SEVENOAKS, KENT, TN15 8BG 
Wallace, Paul
Burke Wallace CA 146 High Street, HOLYWOOD, COUNTY DOWN, BT18 9HS 
Wallbank, Mary
Charity Management Services +44 (0)2380 252 003
mary@charitymanagementservices.co.uk
Wanless, Anita
Mazars LLP +44 (0)1908 664 466
Mazars LLP, The Pinnacle, 160 Midsummer Boulevard, MILTON KEYNES, MK9 1FF
Warboys, Stephanie
Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP  
Ward, Jane
Crowe Clark Whitehill  jane.ward@crowecw.co.uk
Spindles, High Street, Long Melford, SUDBURY, SUFFOLK, CO10 9DH
Waring, Nicholas
RAF Benevolent Fund +44 (0)2073 073 305
nick.waring@rafbf.org.uk
Watson, Bernard
haysmacintyre +44 (0)2079 695 500
bwatson@haysmacintyre..com
Watson, Fiona
+44 (0)1312 026 456
fiona.watson@fmmw.co.uk
12 Hillview Road, EDINBURGH, EH12 8QN
Watson, Steven
The Shakespeare Globe Trust +44 (0)2079 021 444
info@shakespearesglobe.com
Shakespeare Globe Trust Ltd, 21 New Globe Walk, LONDON, SE1 9DT 
Watts, Frances Mair
Llanelli Womens Aid Ltd
+44 (0)1554 752 422
finance@llanelliwa-org.uk
Watts, Joanna
Rostron & Partners
Watts, Sarah
Thomas Westcott Thomas Westcott, 26-28 Southernhay East, EXETER, DEVON, EX1 1NS 
Waugh, Louise
Richard Place Dobson +44 (0)1923 521 191
louise@placedobson.co.uk
Richard Place Dobson, 1-7 Station Road, CRAWLEY, RH10 1HT
Waweru, Eric
The Centre Project +44 (0)1162 554 013
centralproject@btinternet.com
9 Pretoria Close, LEICESTER, LE4 2NP 
Waymont, Jacqueline
Beak Kemmenoe Chartered Accountants +44 (0)1634 830 100
jw@beakkemmenoe.co.uk
Wearing, Sarah
HPH Chartered Accountants +44 (0)1423 520 623
sarah.wearing@hphonline.co.uk
Weaver, Richard
haysmacintyre haysmacintyre, 26 Red Lion Square, LONDON, WC1R 4AG 
Webber, Simon
Kreston Reeves LLP +44 (0)1243 787 627
simon.webber@krestonreeves.com
Webster, Andrew
Cathedral House, the Precincts
Webster, Kathleen
Chartered Institution of Wastes Management +44 (0)1604 620 426
kathy.webster@ciwm.co.uk

Weeks, Heather Monahan +44 (0)1793 818 300
heather.weeks@monahans.co.uk
Welch, David
+44 (0)1614 569 140
david@welchfca.co.uk
David R S Welch, 3 Alvington Grove, Hazel Grove, STOCKPORT, SK7 5LS
Wells, Philip
Mazars LLP
Westwood, Fiona
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, 31 Great George Street, BRISTOL, BS1 5QD
Whaley, Patti
Forum for the Future
White, David
National Church Institutions david.white@c-of-e.org.uk
White, Joanne

Whiting, Ruth 
RLW Accountants +44 (0)1694 724 527
rlwaccountants@btinternet.com
Whittingham, David
Oxford Brookes Students' Union +44 (0)1865 484 757
dwhittingham@brookes.ac.uk
Oxford Brookes Students Union, Helena Kennedy Student Centre, Headington Hill Campus, OXFORD, OX3 0BT
Whyte, Natalie
Royal Opera House
Whytock, Sarah
MacIntyre Hudson LLP MacIntyre Hudson, 8-12 Priestgate, PETERBOROUGH, PE1 1JA
Widger, Abby-Lee
Shoreditch Trust +44 (0)2070 338 545
abby@shoreditchtrust.org.uk
Shoreditch Trust, Units 1-2 Waterhouse, 8 Osman Road, LONDON, N1 5QJ
Wilcox, Rachel
UCLH Charities  
Wilcox, Sally
Crowe Clark Whitehall LLP
+44 (0)1189 597 222
sally.wilcox@crowecw.co.uk
Wilcox, Tom
Counterculture Partners Limited +44 (0)2079 035 247
tom@counterculturepartners.co.uk
Wild, John
PKW LLP Chartered Accountants jlw@pkw-ca.com
Wilkie, Helen
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP +44 (0)2078 427 100
Helen.Walker@crowecw.co.uk 
Wilkin, Paul
The College of St. Barnabas +44 (0)1342 870 260
bursar@collegeofstbarnabas.com
The College of St. Barnabas, Blackberry Lane, LINGFIELD, SURREY, RH7 6NJ
Wilkinson, Helena
Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP +44 (0)2075 099 000
hwilkinson@cvdfk.com
Willbond, Benjamin The Nuffield Trust ben.willbond@nuffieldtrust.org.uk
Williams, Allan
Swansea Young Single Homeless Project +44 (0)1925 375 34
a.williams@syshp.org.uk
Swansea Young Single Homeless Project, 52 Walter Road, SWANSEA, SA1 5PW
Williams, Anna
Birmingham Royal Ballet Birmingham Royal Ballet, 39 Thorp Street, BIRMINGHAM, B5 4AU
Williams, David
Watts Gregory LLP Watts Gregory LLP, Elfed House, Oak Tree Court, Mulberry Drive, Cardiff Gate Business Park Pontprennau, CARDIFF CF23 8RS
Williams, Cail L. Imperial War Museum gwilliams@iwm.org.uk
Williams, Gavin
Gavin Williams(Trading as Premier FD) gavin.williams@premier-fd.com
Williams, Julie
Butterfly Conservation +44 (0)1929 400 209
info@butterfly-conservation.org
Butterfly Conservation, Manor Yard, Shaggs, East Lulworth, WAREHAM, DORSET BH20 5QP
Williams, Karen
Breast Cancer Care  
Williams, Mark
Robinson Reed Layton mark.williams@rrcornwall.co.uk
Willoughby, Richard
United Christian Broadcasters Ltd
Wills, Claire
Saffery Champness +44 (0)2078 414 137
claire.wills@saffery.com
1 Old Sopwell Gardens, ST. ALBANS, HERTFORDSHIRE, AL1 2BY
Willshire, Catherine
Price bailey LLP +44 (0)1279 755 888
Catherine.willshire@pricebailey.co.uk
Wilson, Christine
Moore and Smalley LLP Moore and Smalley LLP, Richard House, 9 Winckley Square, PRESTON, PR1 3HP
Wilson, Elizabeth Welfare Benefits Unit +44 (0)1904 646 058
liz.wilson@welfare-benefits-unit.org.uk
Wilson, Robin
Wilson Sandford Ltd +44 (0)1273 821 441
Robin@wilsonsandford.co.uk
Wilson Sandford Ltd, 85 Church Road, HOVE, EAST SUSSEX, BN3 2BB
Winckles, Peter
The Beatson Institute for Cancer Research +44 (0)1413 306 211
p.winckles@beatson.gla.ac.uk
Beatson Institute for Cancer Research, Garscube Estate ,Switchback Road, Bearsden ,GLASGOW ,G61 1BD 
Wisniowski, Robert Anglopol Ltd +44 (0)208 997 9123
robwis1000@yahoo.com
Anglopol, 1A The Parade, Haven Green, Ealing, London W5 2PB
Witcombe, Ian
Money Advice Trust +44 (0)2076 539 721
ian@moneyadvicetrust.org
Money Advice Trust, 21 Garlick Hill, LONDON, EC4V 2AU
Wong, Lisa
lisa.ch.wong@uk.gt.com
Wood, Andrew Bishop Fleming LLP +44 (0)1905 732 105
awood@bishopfleming.co.uk
Woolley, Greg
CIPS (Chartered Institute of Publishing and Supply) +44 (0)1780 756 777
greg.woolley@cips.org
CIPS, Easton House, Easton on the Hill, STAMFORD, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, PE9 3NZ
Woolley, Robert
HPH, Chartered Accountants +44 (0)1904 611 164
robert.woolley@hphonline.co.uk
Worrall, Jennifer

Worthington, Gladstone
The Leprosy Mission International
Wraight, Alan
Congregation of the Sisters of Nazareth
Wray, Jackie
Blackfriars Settlement +44 (0)2079 289 521
jackie.wray@blackfriars-settlement.org.uk
27 Deronda Road, LONDON, SE24 9BQ 
Wright, Paul
Sheen Stickland LLP Sheen Stickland LLP, 7 East Pallant, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO19 1TR
Wright, Robert
St. John Ambulance  
Wright, Roderick
Edmund Wright & Co 43 Prospect Road, BARNET, HERTFORDSHIRE, EN5 5AD 
Wright, Stephanie
Menzies LLP Menzies LLP, Lynton House, 7-12 Tavistock Square, LONDON, WC1H 9LT