ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Matrimonial investigations and valuations

Select a specialist or choose a new specialism by using the links in the key.

Forensic specialisation key

CO - Commercial disputes
DF - Digital forensics
FI - Fraud/regulatory investigations
MI - Matrimonial investigations & valuations
PN - Professional negligence
VL - Valuations for litigation purposes

CR - Criminal defence
ED - Expert determination
IC - Insurance claims
PI - Personal injury
TI - Tax investigations

Matrimonial investigations and valuations specialists

Name Organisation Contact details Specialism
Andrews, Nicholas Grant Thornton UK LLP T:+44 (0) 207 8652174
E:nick@andnet.myzen.co.uk
CO, CR, ED, IC, MI, PN, VL
Ballamy, Mark Ballamy LLP T:+44 (0) 20 3705 9945
E:mark@ballamy.co.uk
CO, CR, FI, MI, VL
Britten, Kathryn AlixPartners T: +44 20 7332 5058   
E: kbritten@alixpartners.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Bunker, David David Bunker T:+44 (0) 117 9055060
E:davidbunker@david-bunker.com
CO, ED, MI, PN, VL
Cherry, Ian A I Cherry LTD Chartered Accountants T:+44 (0) 1772 201015
E:ian@aicherry.co.uk
A:A I Cherry Limited, 26 Winckley Square, Preston, PR1 3JJ
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Chew, Bee-Lean Wilder Coe T:+44 020 7616
E:bee.chew@wildercoe.co.uk
A:Wilder Coe LLP, 233-237 Old Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5QT
MI, TI, VL
Cohen, Vivian Frenkels Chartered Accountants T:+44 (0) 208 4572929
E:vivian.cohen@frenkels.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Cook, David DRC Forensics Ltd T:+44 (0) 1275 390 407
E:david@drcforensics.co.uk
A:DRC Forensics Limited, Kestrel Court, Harbour Road, Portishead, BS20 7AN
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Cowen, Nicholas Francis Clark T:+44 (0) 1752 301010
E:nsc@francisclark.co.uk
A:Francis Clark LLP, North Quay House, Sutton Harbour, Plymouth, PL4 0RA
CO, CR, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
des Forges, Samantha E&Y LLP T:+44 (0) 207 9047720
E:samdesforges@hotmail.co.uk
CO, DF, FI, IC, MI, PN, VL
Fail, Nicholas DTE Business Advisers Limited T:+44 (0) 161 767 1200
E:nfail@dtegroup.com
A:DTE Business Advisers Limited, The Exchange, 5 Bank Street, Bury, BL9 0DN
CO, ED, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Fanshawe, Michael BTG Global Risk Partners T:+44 (0) 161 837 1850
E:mike.fanshawe@btg-globalriskpartners.com
A:BTG Global Risk Partners, 340 Deansgate, Manchester, M3 4LY
CO, CR, DF, FI, IC, MI, PI, VL
Fernandes, José CF Forensics T:+44 (0)7980618460
E:jose@cfforensics.co.uk
CO, CR, ED, FI, MI, PN, VL
Forbes, Thayne Intangible Business Ltd T:+44 (0)207 089 9236
E:thayne.forbes@intangiblebusiness.com
CO, ED, FI, IC, MI, PN, VL
Frenkel, John Frenkels Forensic Chartered Accountants T:+44 (0) 208 4572929
E:john.frenkel@frenkels.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Green, John Pierce Forensics Ltd T:+44 (0) 1254 688100
E:j.green@pierce.co.uk
CO, CR, ED, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Hain, Graham RSM Tenon T:+44 (0) 207 0158747
E:grahamhain@hotmail.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PN
Handley, Philip HSKS Greenhalgh T:+44 (0) 115 985 9517
E:philip.handley@hsksgreenhalgh.co.uk
A:HSKS Greenhalgh Limited, 3rd Floor, Butt Dyke House, 33 Park Row, Nottingham, NG1 6EE
CO, ED, FI, MI, PN, TI, VL
Harding, Sid Ballamy LLP T:+44 (0) 20 3705 9945
E:sid@ballamy.co.uk
CO, CR, FI, MI, VL
Hine, Christopher RSM Tenon T:+44 (0) 161 8304099
E:chris.hine@bakertilly.co.uk
A:Baker Tilly Restructuring & Recovery LLP, 3 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Hodgen, Gordon RSM Tenon T:+44 (0) 203 1925672
E:ghodgen@hsno.com
A:HSNO, Floor 6, 125 Old Broad Street, London, EC2N 1AR
CO, ED, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Houghton, David Bridge Houghton LLP T:+44 (0) 1244 893209
E:david@bridgehoughton.co.uk
A:Bridge Houghton LLP, Herons Way, Chester Business Park, Chester, CH4 9QR
CO, ED, MI, VL
Humphreys, John RSM Tenon T:+44 (0) 161 8304067
E:john.humphreys@bakertilly.co.uk
A:Baker Tilly Restructuring & Recovery LLP, 3 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Isaacs, Roger Milsted Langdon T:+44 (0) 117 945 2500
E:risaacs@milsted-langdon.co.uk
A:Milsted Langdon LLP, 1 Redcliff Street, Bristol, BS1 6NP
CO, CR, ED, FI, MI, PI, PN, VL
Jenkins, Russel KTS Owens Thomas Limited T:+44 (0) 29 208 29000
E:russellj@ktsowensthomas.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Lindsay, Noel Financial Investigations Limited T:+44 (0) 7801 216575
E:noel@financialinvestigations.co.uk
CO, CR, FI, TI, MI, VL
Locke, David D.A.Locke & Co T:+44 (0)1296 612986
E:david.locke@dalocke.com
MI, TI
Makin, Chris Chris Makin Mediator T:+44 (0) 1924 495 888
E:chris@chrismakin.co.uk
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Martin, Kerry Smith & Williamson LLP T:+44 (0) 20 7131 4707
E:kerry.martin@smithandwilliamson.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, MI, PN, TI, VL
Martin, Marilyn BDO LLP T:+44 (0) 1473 320701
E:marilyn.martin@bdo.co.uk
A:BDO LLP, 16 The Havens, Ransomes Europark, Ipswich, IP3 9SJ
CO, CR, MI, PI, PN, VL
Mills, Laurence BDO LLP T:+44 (0) 121 3526200
E:laurence.mills@bdo.co.uk
A:BDO LLP, 125 Colmore Row, Birmingham, B3 3SD
CO, CR, ED, FI, MI, PI, PN, VL
Parry, Robert RSM Restructuring Advisory LLP T:+44 (0)161 8304000
E: robert.parry@rsmuk.com
A:RSM Restructuring & Recovery LLP, 3 Hardman Street, Manchester, M3 3HF
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Pearson, Gavin Quantuma LLP T: +44 (0)20 3856 6720
E: gavin.pearson@quantuma.com
A: Quantuma LLP, 52-54 High Holborn, London, WC1V 6RL
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Rowe, Jeremy Pierce Forensice Limited T:+44 (0)1254 688100
E:j.rowe@pierce.co.uk
A:Pierce Forensic Limited, Mentor House, Ainsworth Street, Blackburn, BB1 6AY
CO, CR, FI, IC, VL, PI, PN, MI, TI
Saville, Rafi H W Fisher & Co T:+44 (0) 207 874 7967
E:rsaville@hwfisher.co.uk
CO, CR, ED, FI, MI, PI, PN, VL
Smith, Peter Quantis T:+44 (0)1670 511999
E:peter@forensic-accountants.co.uk
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Spence, Brain Montpelier Professional (Manchester) Ltd T:+44 (0)161 300 3451
E:brian@btmrlimited.co.uk
CO, CR, FI, MI, PI, PN, VL
Tan, Mavis FTI Consulting (Asia) Limited T:+852 61812110
E:mavis.wg.tan@gmail.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PN, VL
Taylor, Mark Navigant T:+44 (0)207 0158714
E:mark.pj.taylor@navigant.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, VL
Whittam, Peter HMRC T:+44 (0)3000 588811
E:peter.whittam@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
A:HMRC, Ralli Quays, 6th Floor, 3 Stanley Street, Salford M60 9LA
CO, CR, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL