ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Tax investigations

Select a specialist or choose a new specialism by using the links in the key.

Forensic specialisation key

CO - Commercial disputes
DF - Digital forensics
FI - Fraud/regulatory investigations
MI - Matrimonial investigations & valuations
PN - Professional negligence
VL - Valuations for litigation purposes

CR - Criminal defence
ED - Expert determination
IC - Insurance claims
PI - Personal injury
TI - Tax investigations

Tax investigations specialists

Name Organisation Contact details Specialism
Cherry, Ian A I Cherry LTD Chartered Accountants T:+44 (0)1772 201 015
E:ian@aicherry.co.uk
A:A I Cherry Limited, 26 Winckley Square, Preston, PR1 3JJ
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Chew, Bee-Lean Wilder Coe E:bee.chew@wildercoe.co.uk
A:Wilder Coe LLP, 233-237 Old Marylebone Road, London, NW1 5QT
MI, TI, VL
Cohen, Vivian Frenkels Chartered Accountants T:+44 (0)2084 572 929
E:vivian.cohen@frenkels.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Frenkel, John Frenkels Forensic Chartered Accountants T:+44 (0)2084 572 929
E:john.frenkel@frenkels.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Handley, Philip HSKS Greenhalgh T:+44 (0)1159 859 517
E:philip.handley@hsksgreenhalgh.co.uk
A:HSKS Greenhalgh Limited, 3rd Floor, Butt Dyke House, 33 Park Row, Nottingham, NG1 6EE
CO, ED, FI, MI, PN, TI, VL
Jenkins, Russel KTS Owens Thomas Limited T:+44 (0)2920 829 000
E:russellj@ktsowensthomas.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL
Lindsay, Noel Financial Investigations Limited T:+44 (0)7801 216 575
E:noel@financialinvestigations.co.uk
CO, CR, FI, TI, MI, VL
Locke, David D.A.Locke & Co T:+44 (0)1296 612 986
E:david.locke@dalocke.com
MI, TI
Martin, Kerry Smith & Williamson LLP T:+44 (0)2071 318 895
E:kerry.martin@smithandwilliamson.com
CO, CR, ED, FI, MI, PN, TI, VL
Rowe, Jeremy Pierce Forensice Limited T:+44 (0)1254 688 100
E:j.rowe@pierce.co.uk
A:Pierce Forensic Limited, Mentor House, Ainsworth Street, Blackburn, BB1 6AY
CO, CR, FI, IC, VL, PI, PN, MI, TI
Whittam, Peter HMRC T:+44 (0)3000 588 811
E:peter.whittam@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk
A:HMRC, Ralli Quays, 6th Floor, 3 Stanley Street, Salford M60 9LA
CO, CR, IC, MI, PI, PN, TI, VL