ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Insolvency Committee

About the committee

Insolvency Committee which is a technical committee made up of Insolvency Practitioners working in large, medium and small practices. The Committee represents the views of ICAEW licence holders.

Leadership team

Edward Boyle Committee Chair

Current members

Committee member Contact
Richard Beard LinkedIn
Tyrone Courtman LinkedIn
Rob Fishman LinkedIn
Christine Kerr  
Patrick Lannagan LinkedIn
Janet Mayo LinkedIn
Elizabeth McGovern LinkedIn
Thomas Russell LinkedIn
Farhan Syed LinkedIn
Barry Ward LinkedIn
Eddie Williams  
Jeremy Willmont LinkedIn

Useful resources

Restructuring & Insolvency Community

Joining the Restructuring & Insolvency Community will give you support that really pays off. Led by a committee of dedicated specialists, we provide guidance, support and representation to insolvency practitioners. Best of all, it’s free to all those IPs licensed by ICAEW.

More details
Insolvency news

Insolvency News is an update produced by ICAEW's Professional Standards Department. Here you’ll find the latest regulatory information and resources.

View the articles