ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Council contacts

Below is a directory of contact details for council members.

Below is a directory of contact details for council members who have given permission for their email to be shared

A

 George Acquah  

George Acquah

george.acquah@rolls-royce.com

 Andrew Victoria

Victoria Andrew

millcove1912@gmail.com

Aplin Paul

Paul Aplin 

paulsaplin@gmail.com

Lee Aston

Lee Aston

leeaston@sky.com

 Headshot of Fiyza Awan

Fiyza Awan

fiyzaawan@hotmail.com

Dato' Mohammed Faiz Azmi

Dato’ Mohammed Faiz Azmi

mohammad.faiz.azmi@pwc.com


B

Malcolm Bacchus

Malcom Bacchus

mgbacchus@baccma.co.uk

 Cathy Bateman

Catherine Bateman

cbateman@deloitte.ca

Andy Batty

Andrew Batty

andrew.batty@pwc.com

Clive Bawden

Clive Bawden

clivebawden@lookafterbusiness.co.uk

Carl Bayley

Carl Bayley

carlbayley@outlook.com

 Tom bell

Thomas Bell

tom.bell@bhp.co.uk

 Rebecca Benneyworth

 Rebecca Benneyworth 

rebecca@rebeccabenneyworth.co.uk

Claire Bewsher

Clare Bewsher 

cbewsher@gmail.com

David Blair

David Blair

dmb@dbagroup.co.uk

Derek Blair

Derek Blair

derek.blair@pinkhamblair.co.uk

Helen Brennan

Helen Brennan 

helen.brennan@kpmg.co.uk

Kathryn Britten

Kathryn Britten

kbritten@alixpartners.com

Will Brooks

Will Brooks

wbrooks@eximuscapital.com

william.brooks@icaew.com

C

Angela Caldera

Angela Caldara

aajc@yahoo.co.uk

 David Canning Jones

 David Canning-Jones 

David Carr

David Carr

david.carr@bouygues-es.co.uk

Richard Cartwright

Richard Cartwright

r.j.cartwright@soton.ac.uk

 Jagdeep Chaggar

Jagdeep Chaggar

jagdeepsc@gmail.com

 Heather Cheesman

Heather Cheesman 

Ian Cherry

Ian Cherry

ian@aicherry.co.uk

Noel Clehane

Noel Clehane

noel.clehane@bdo.global

 Simon Cobbin

Simon Cobbin

sjc@scobbin.co.uk

Mark Coles

Mark Coles

mark.r.coles@gmail.com

 Andrew Coulson

Andrew Coulson

icaew_andrew@dolfinblue.com

 Christabel Cowling

Christabel Cowling

ccowling@uk.ey.com

David Crackett

David Crackett

dcrackett@dcrackett.com

D

 Ede Dafinone

Ede Dafinone

ede.dafinone.com

 Ian Davies

Ian Davies

ian@nonexec.com

Andrew Dawson

Andrew Dawson

andrew.dawson@bespak.com

 Jonathan Downer  

Jonathan Downer

jonathan.downer@kpmg.co.uk

Peter Duffield

Peter Duffield

peterduffield@smailesgoldie.co.uk

 Graham Durgan  

Graham Durgan

graham.durgan@ewiglobal.com

Laura Dymott

Laura Dymott

laura.dymott@frpadvisory.com

E

F

G

 Gan Ah Tee Dato

 Dato' Gan 

 Nicola Granger

Nicola Granger

icjgranger@gmail.com

 Simon Gray

Simon Gray

simon.gray@pembridgegray.co.uk

Howard Gross

Howard Gross

howard@grosskleinnet.com

 David Grunberg

David Grunberg

davidg@grunberg.co.uk

San Gunapala

San Gunapala

sgunapala@uk.ey.com

H

 Stephanie Henshaw  

Stephanie Henshaw 

 Jake Holdroyd

Jake Holdroyd

jake@taxplus-ramsbottom.co.uk

Peter Hollis

Peter Hollis

phollis@hollisco.co.uk

Alan Hyams

Alan Hyams

alan@mrwcs.com

I

Contantine Ioannou

Constantine Ioannou

mail@ioannouandco.com

J

Gemma Jones 

Gemma Jones

gemma.jones@frpadvisory.com

K

George Kourris

George Kourris

g.kourris@cgi.com.cy

L

Lepoiere Vincenzo

Vincenzo Leporiere

vincenzo.leporiere@hays.com

Esther Leung

Esther Leung

esther.k.leung@gmail.com

Gilly Lord

Gilly Lord

gillian.lord@pwc.com

M

 Kate Mathers

Kate Mathers 

David Matthew

David Matthews

david.matthews@icaew.com

 David Mcbride

David McBride

davidmcbride@yahoo.com

 Carol Mclachlan

Carol McLachlan

carol@2mac2.com
 Mead Andrew

Andrew Mead

andrew@andmeconsulting.co.uk
 

Mo Merali 

 Merchant Roger

Roger Merchant

merchantroger1@gmail.com
 Morgan Mike

Mike Morgan

mike.morgan@closebrothers.com
 Muirhead Martin

Martin Muirhead

mm@mks.co.uk
 Mumby Jeremy rs

Jeremy Mumby

jeremy@mumbyheppenstall.co.uk

N

O

 Okikiolu Jeannie

Jeannie Okikiolu

jeannie@joforensic.com
 Ollier Alison

Alison Ollier 

P

Pampiglione Harry 

Harry Pampiglione

harrypampiglione@hotmail.co.uk
 Penny Julia

Julia Penny

julia@jspenny.co.uk

julia.penny@icaew.com

Q

 Quinlan Michael

Michael Quinlan

mjquinlanmc@yahoo.com

R

 Rajvanshi Rohit rs

Rohit Rajvanshi

rohitrajvanshi@kpmg.com
 Rees Matthew

Matthew Rees

matthew.rees@shoreditchandwhitehall.com
 Rhys Mark rs

Mark Rhys

mrhys@deloitte.co.uk
 Ricketts Brian

Brian Ricketts

b.ricketts159@btinternet.com

 Russell Samantha

Samantha Russell

samantha.russell@bdo.co.uk
 Jessica Bernardez

Jessica Rutland

jessicabernardez@hotmail.co.uk

S

 Seppa Julia picture

Julia Seppä

julia.seppa@deloitte.fi
 Raj Shah  

Raj Shah

raj@litchfields.co.uk
 Sheehan John

John Sheehan

j.sheehan@uhy-uk.com
 Smale Caroline

Caroline Smale

csmale@bishopfleming.co.uk
 Smith Jeffrey

Jeffrey Smith

jeffreysmith@eacotts.com
 Smith Susan rs

Susan Smith

susan.smith@sussex.ac.uk
 Steinberg Nathan

Nathan Steinberg

nathansteinberg123@btinternet.com
 Stevens Clive

Clive Stevens

clive.stevens@krestonreeves.com
 Stout John

John Stout

jwpstout@gmail.com
 Stroh Matthew

Matthew Stroh

matthew.j.stroh@uk.gt.com

T

 Tindle Rob

Rob Tindle

rob@tindles.co.uk
 Tsai Philip

Philip Tsai

phitsai@deloitteretired.com.cn

U

V

W

 Warburton Carol

Carol Warburton

carol.warburton@azets.co.uk
 Fiona Wilkinson

Fiona Wilkinson

fhwilkinson@outlook.com

 
 Williams Martin

Martin Williams

martin_williams_79@yahoo.co.uk
 Willmott Jeremy

Jeremy Willmont

jeremy.willmont@bdo.co.uk
Woodings Anthony 

Anthony Woodings

anthony.woodings@hurst.co.uk

X

Y

Z