ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Press office contacts

Contact details for members of the ICAEW press and media teams around the world.

Enterprise Issues

Personal Finance, Taxation, Economic Recovery, SMEs, Corporate finance, Skills and Qualifications.

Caroline Florence

Tel: +44 (0)207 920 8564/+44 (0)7973 400 264
Email: caroline.florence@icaew.com

Allan Williams

Tel: +44 (0)207 920 8703/ +44 (0)7866 853841
Email: allan.williams@icaew.com

Natalie de Freitas

Tel: +44 (0)207 920 8668/ +44 (0)7715 496478
Email: natalie.defreitas@icaew.com

The Accountancy Profession

Audit, Financial Management, Financial Reporting, Financial Services, Information Technology, Professional Standards, International

Kirstina Reitan

Tel: 44 (0)207 920 8607/+44 (0)7764 305 283
Email: kirstina.reitan@icaew.com

James Douglass

Tel: +44 (0)207 920 8718/+44 (0)7557 161 315
Email: james.douglass@icaew.com

Deborah McSkimming

Tel: +44 (0)1362 853 488/+44 (0)7876 035 947
Email: deborah.mcskimming@icaew.com

China

Clove Zhang

Tel: +86 10 8569 2330
Email: clzhang@webershandwick.com

The Middle East

Mutaz Albadri

Tel: +971 50 5706785
Email: mutaz@mojo-me.com 

Louise Mezzina

Tel: +971 50 3438223
Email: louise@mojo-me.com

South East Asia

Andrew Wong

Tel: +65 6220 2623
Email: awong@iconinternational.com.sg

Corporate, International, Chief Executive and National President

Simon Thompson

Tel: +44 (0)207 920 8515/+44 (0)7843 279 977
Email: simon.thompson@icaew.com