ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Contact us about ACA training

If you have any questions relating to ACA training please do not hesitate to get in touch.

You can use the live web chat function available on this page to chat to an adviser, you just need to click on the web chat box and type in your question. You can also contact our dedicated training team or go straight to your local business development manager.

Dedicated training team

For all general ACA training enquiries, email or call our dedicated support team:
T +44 (0)1908 248 094
E bds@icaew.com

Business development team - UK

FTSE 350 Businesses
If you are a FTSE 350 business please contact:
Emily Joyce
T +44 (0)1908 248 294
E emily.joyce@icaew.com

North East England
If you are located in the North East of England please contact:
Lorna Hansell
T +44 (0)7501 727 793
E lorna.hansell@icaew.com

Scotland
If you are located in Scotland please contact:
Sally Gallery
T +44 (0) 7753 715 812
E sally.gallery@icaew.com

Manchester, South Yorkshire and Central Midlands
If you are located in the Manchester, South Yorkshire or Central Midlands please contact:
Kirsten Glasby-Hemmings
T +44 (0)7901 007 317
E kirsten.glasby-hemmings@icaew.com

West Midlands and Western England
If you are located in West Midlands or Western England please contact:
Allison Saunders
T +44 (0)7580 808 436
E allison.saunders@icaew.com

Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire
If you are located in Yorkshire, Lincolnshire or Nottinghamshire please contact:
Alexia Bahadur
T +44 (0)7980 795 024
E alexia.bahadur@icaew.com

Southern England
If you are located in the Southern England please contact:
Nick O'Hara
T +44 (0)7918 904 910
E nick.ohara@icaew.com

East London, Essex and East Anglia 
If you are located in East Anglia please contact:
Marc Jerrard
T +44 (0)7580 299 848
E marc.jerrard@icaew.com

South West England
If you are located in the South West of England please contact:
Rowena Hawkes
T +44 (0)7901 006 898
E rowena.hawkes@icaew.com

North West
If you are located in the North West please contact:
Matt Mills
T +44(0)7918 720 809
E matt.mills@icaew.com

Thames Valley
If you are located in Thames Valley please contact:
Alex Collins
T +44 (0)7580 299 834
E alex.collins@icaew.com

Central London and City
If you are located in Central London and City please contact:
William Dempster
T +44 (0)7825 603 488
E william.dempster@icaew.com

South East London and Kent
If you are located in South East London and Kent please contact:
Frank Garvey
T +44 (0)7769 142 658
E frank.garvey@icaew.com

South and South West London
If you are located in South or South West London please contact:
Jonathan Worrell
T +44 (0)7918 641 693
E jonathan.worrell@icaew.com

Berkshire, Hampshire and Channel Islands
If you are located in Berkshire, Hampshire or Channel Islands please contact:
T +44 (0)7891 300939
Lea Watson
E lea.watson@icaew.com

Wales, Northern Ireland, Gloucestershire and Herefordshire
If you are located in Wales, Northern Ireland, Gloucestershire or Herefordshire please contact:
T +44 (0)7918 054952
Tim Nash
E tim.nash@icaew.com

Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire 
If you are located in Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire or Hertfordshire please contact:
T +44 (0)7870 987491
Fiona Hodkin
E fiona.hodkin@icaew.com

East Midlands
If you are located in the East Midlands please contact:
T +44 (0)7918 767821
Laura Barber
E laura.barber@icaew.com

Business development team - international

Western Europe (excl. Cyprus & Greece)
If you are located in Western Europe (excl. Cyprus and Greece) please contact:
Meghan Doyle
T +44 (0)7715 496 478
E meghan.doyle@icaew.com

Cyprus and Greece
If you are located in Cyprus or Greece please contact:
Christiana Diola
T +357 9972 3275
E christiana.diola@icaew.com

Central and Eastern Europe
If you are located in Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Romania or Poland please contact:
Joanna Szychowska
T + 486 6473 0766
E joanna.szychowska@icaew.com

South Asia
If you are located in Bangladesh, India, Pakistan or Sri Lanka please contact:
Kate Holroyd-Smith
T +44 (0)7793 699 355
E kate.holroyd-smith@icaew.com

Africa (excl. Mauritius)
If you are located in Botswana, Kenya, Malawi, Nigeria or Zimbabwe please contact:
Adam Seymour
T +44 (0) 7501 254 862
E adam.seymour@icaew.com

Mauritius
If you are located in Mauritius please contact:
Meghan Doyle
T +44 (0)7715 496 478
E meghan.doyle@icaew.com

South East Asia
If you are located in South East Asia please contact:
Ming Hsiang Lim - Malaysia
T +603-2171 6022
M +6012-968 0548
E MingHsiang.Lim@icaew.com

Farhan Zamri - Malaysia
T +603 2171 6022
E farhan.zamri@icaew.com

Jennifer Wan - Malaysia
T +603 2171 6022
M +6012 358 2040
E Jennifer.Wan@icaew.com

Wei Luo Tan - Singapore
T +65 6407 1419
E weiluo.tan@icaew.com

Andi Putra - Indonesia
T +6221 2358 5751
E andi.putra@icaew.com

Huong Vu - Vietnam
T +84 9 0348 0187
E huong.vu@icaew.com

Huong Tran - Vietnam (Hanoi)
T +84 9 1358 5848
E huong.tran@icaew.com

Cuong Mai - Vietnam (Ho Chi Minh City)
T +84 9 6474 1333
E cuong.mai@icaew.com

Tran Le - Vietnam
T +84 8 3883 1990
E tran.le@icaew.com

Greater China
If you are located in the East China region please contact:
Edward Wu
T +86 21 51785082
M +86 186 2187 1435
E edward.wu@icaew.com

If you are located in the North China region please contact:
Min Wang
T +86 10 8518 8622
M +86 186 8920 8392
E min.wang@icaew.com

If you are located in the Greater China region please contact:
Alan Li
T +86 10 8518 8622
M +86 138 1036 7667
E alan.li@icaew.com

Middle East
If you are located in the Middle East region please contact:
Samantha Starbuck - UAE
T +971 50 105 5962
E samantha.starbuck@icaew.com

Mohammad Ayoub - Saudi Arabia
T +966 (0)54 992 4550
E Mohammad.Ayoub@icaew.com