ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Contact us about ACA training

If you have any questions relating to ACA training or becoming an Authorised Training Employer (ATE), please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Wherever you are based our dedicated team of business development managers are here to help.

Dedicated training team

For all general ACA training enquiries, email or call our dedicated support team:
T +44 (0)1908 248 094
E bds@icaew.com

View our regional map to find your local Business Development Manager

Business development team - UK

FTSE 350 Businesses
Laura Barber
T +44 (0)7918 767 821
E Laura.Barber@icaew.com

North East England
Allison Saunders
T +44 (0)7580 808 436
E allison.saunders@icaew.com

Scotland and Cumbria
Sally Gallery
T +44 (0) 7753 715 812
E sally.gallery@icaew.com

Manchester, South Yorkshire and Central Midlands
Kirsten Glasby-Hemmings
T +44 (0)7901 007 317
E kirsten.glasby-hemmings@icaew.com

West Midlands and Western England
Allison Saunders
T +44 (0)7580 808 436
E allison.saunders@icaew.com

Yorkshire, Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire
Alexia Bahadur
T +44 (0)7980 795 024
E alexia.bahadur@icaew.com

East London, Essex and East Anglia 
Marc Jerrard
T +44 (0)7580 299 848
E marc.jerrard@icaew.com

South West England
Rowena Hawkes
T +44 (0)7901 006 898
E rowena.hawkes@icaew.com

North West England
Matt Mills
T +44(0)7918 720 809
E matt.mills@icaew.com

Milton Keynes, Thames Valley and North West London
Alex Collins
T +44 (0)7580 299 834
E alex.collins@icaew.com

Central London and City
William Dempster
T +44 (0)7825 603 488
E william.dempster@icaew.com

London (South and South East) and South East England
Frank Garvey
T +44 (0)7769 142 658
E frank.garvey@icaew.com

London (West and South West), Uxbridge and Slough
Pratik Kanani 
T +44 (0)7502 727 793
E Pratik.Kanani@icaew.com 

Southern England, Berkshire, Hampshire and Channel Islands
T +44 (0)7891 300939
Lea Watson

Wales, Northern Ireland, Isle of Man, Gloucestershire and Herefordshire
T +44 (0)7918 054952
Tim Nash
E tim.nash@icaew.com

Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Hertfordshire 
T +44 (0)7870 987491
Fiona Hodkin
E fiona.hodkin@icaew.com

East Midlands
T +44 (0)7824 140 360
Laura Stafford 
E Laura.Stafford@icaew.com

Business development team - international

Western Europe (excl. Cyprus & Greece)
Meghan Doyle
T +44 (0)7715 496 478
E meghan.doyle@icaew.com

Cyprus and Greece
Christiana Diola
T +357 9972 3275
E christiana.diola@icaew.com

South Asia
Daniel Westley
T +44 (0)7890 629482
E daniel.westley@icaew.com 

Mauritius
Meghan Doyle
T +44 (0)7715 496 478
E meghan.doyle@icaew.com

South East Asia
Ming Hsiang Lim - Malaysia
T +603-2171 6022
M +6012-968 0548
E MingHsiang.Lim@icaew.com

Wei Luo Tan - Singapore
T +65 6407 1419
E weiluo.tan@icaew.com

Andika Wardana - Indonesia
T +62 2150 860425
E andika.wardana@icaew.com

Huong Vu- Vietnam (North)
T +84 9 0348 0187
huong.Vu@icaew.com

Thanh Huynh- Vietnam (South)
T +84 9 0227 0823
E Thanh.Huynh@icaew.com

China
Edward Wu
T +86 21 51785082
M +86 186 2187 1435
E edward.wu@icaew.com

Middle East
Samantha Starbuck - UAE
T +971 50 105 5962
E samantha.starbuck@icaew.com

Mohammad Ayoub - Saudi Arabia
T +966 (0)54 992 4550
E Mohammad.Ayoub@icaew.com