ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

C

Register of DChA award holders – C

Name Organisation Contact
Carter, Susan Moore Stephens sue.carter@moorestephens.com
Carty, Gary Gibbons +44(0)1900 683 11
gcarty@gibbonsaccountants.co.uk
Gibbons, Carleton House, 136 Gray Street, WORKINGTON, CUMBRIA, CA14 2LU
Case, Sarah Broomfield & Alexander Ltd
Catchpool, Hannah Baker Tilly +44(0)1245 454 076
hannah.catchpool@bakertilly.co.uk
Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP, 25 Farringdon Street, LONDON, EC4A 4AB
Chamberlain, Paul Chamberlains +44(0)1252 702 273
paul@chamberlains.eu
Chambers, Frederick Headway - the brain injury association  
Champness, Chay British Safety Council  
Chan, Yui Chit Daniel PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP +44(0)780 803 5470
Daniel.y.chan@pwc.com
Chandoo, Samir Kingston Smith LLP +44(0)20 7566 3633
schandoo@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Devonshire House, 60 Goswell Road, LONDON, EC1M 7AD
Chapman, Carol Francis C Scott Charitable Trust  
Chapman, David PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Chapman, Peter
+44(0)1737 813 073
p.r.chapman@virgin.net
3 Downs Way, TADWORTH, KT20 5DH
Chelliah, Nithi Royal College of Physicians +44(0)20 3075 1258
nithi.chelliah@rcplondon.ac.uk
Chinn, Michael Thames Valley Housing Group +44(0)20 8607 0607
Chivers, Alicia Kingston Smith LLP  
Churchill, Inigo John Money Advice Service +44(0)207 943 0015
inigo.churchill@moneyadviceservice.org.uk
Churchill Stone, Andrew Mercer Lewin Ltd +44(0)1865 724 1398
andrew@mercerlewin.co.uk
Clark, David Sole Practitioner  
Clark, Roland Clough & Company LLP  +44(0)1274 492 268
roland.clark@clough.co.uk
BHP Clough & Company LLP, New Chartford House, Centurion Way, CLECKHEATON, WEST YORKSHIRE, BD19 3QB
Clarke, Claire Care & Repair Cymru 2015 Ltd claire.clarke@careadnrepair.org.uk
Clarke, Richard Sole Practitioner  
Clarke, Samuel Gallaghers +44(0)20 7490 7774
sam@gallaghers.co.uk
Cleal, Michelle Freeman Baker Limited  
Clemas, Vincent Vincent Clemas LLP  
Clemmey,William
Warwickshire Association of Youth Clubs

+44(0)1926 450 156
info@wayc.org.uk

Clifford, Jim Baker Tilly Corporate Finance LLP +44(0)1923 657 805
jim.clifford@bakertilly.co.uk
Clifford, Debbie Kingston Smith LLP  
Cloake, Mary Young Enterprise

+44(0)207 549 1980

Cochrane, Paul McEwan Wallace McEwan Wallace Ltd, 68 Argyle Street, BIRKENHEAD, MERSEYSIDE, CH41 6AF
Cocks, Daniel Age UK +44(0)800 169 8080
Coe, Matthew Wales Audit Office  
Cohen, Susan www.seashelltrust.org.uk
 
Cohen, Tania Various Charities +44(0)7754 392 125
tansnews@taniacohen.co.uk
Coker, Mobolaji Notting Hill Housing Group +44(0)20 8357 5000
ocoker@nhhg.org.uk
26 Gabion Avenue, PURFLEET, ESSEX, RM19 1SE
Coleman, Mark Morden College +44(0)20 8463 8330
mcoleman@mordencollege.org
Coleman, Peter
+44(0)7985 024 433
pete.coleman@virgin.net
Conlan, John Baker Tilly +44(0)1212 143 100
john.conlan@bakertilly.co.uk 
Connolly, Brendan Service Industry Support Ltd +44(0)7846 941 263
bconnolly@dsl.pipex.com
Connor, Grahame Connor Warin Limited +44(0)1992 715 804
grahame.connor@connorwarin.co.uk
Consolino, Salvatore The Salvation Army Territorial Headquarters
+44(0)20 7637 4598
salvatore.consolino@salvationarmy.org.uk
The Salvation Army, UK Territorial Headquarters, 99-101 Newington Causeway, LONDON, SE1 6BN
Cooper, Kevin Moore Stephens (South) LLP +44(0)1983 825 000
kevin.cooper@moorestephens.com
Cooper, Susan Slade & Cooper Ltd
+44(0)1618 310 100
sue@sladecooper.co.uk
Green Fish Resource Centre, 46-50 Oldham Street, MANCHESTER, M4 1LE
Cope, Jonathan MacIntyre Hudson LLP
Coplowe, Judith Peters Elworthy & Moore +44(0)1223 728 222
jcoplowe@pem.co.uk
Corbett, Martin PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP 12 Lansdown Road, Redland, BRISTOL, BS6 6NS
Corbett, Sarah Sheen Stickland LLP Sheen Stickland LLP, 7 East Pallant, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO19 1TR
Cornford, Christine  Age UK Hertfordshire

+44(0)1707 323 272

head.finance@ageukherts.co.uk

Coupland, Neil Page Kirk LLP  
Courtenay, Wendy The United Bible Societies +44(0)1293 597 640
wendycourtenay@ubs-europe.org
Cowen, Claire PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Cowham, Paul    
Cox, Catherine The Kelmarsh Trust  
Cox, Karina Nautilus Strategic Consulting Ltd kmc@consultnautilus.com
Coyle, Jonathan Sayer Vincent +44(0)20 7841 6360
jonathan@sayervincent.co.uk
Craig, Pamela Sayer Vincent 26 Thorpebank Road, LONDON, W12 0PQ
Crawford, Samuel John The Friary +44(0)115 9810009
sam.crawford@the-friary.org.uk
Crawford, Sarah Riley and Co +44(0)1422 398 830
sarah@rileyandco.co.uk
Cressey, Rachael Saffery Champness +44(0)1494 464666
rachael.cressey@saffery.com
Cresswell, Stephen Thomas Westcott Chartered Accountants +44(0)1271 374 138
steve.cresswell@thomaswestcott.co.uk
Croft, Susan S Croft Business and Accountancy Services Ltd +44(0)208 943 4310
suepc1000@aol.com
Crook, Marisa PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Cross, James Kingston Smith LLP Devonshire House, 60 Goswell Road, LONDON, EC1M 7AD
Croucher, Julia Littlejohn LLP +44(0)20 7516 2245
jbigg@littlejohnllp.com
PKF Littlejohn LLP, 1 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, LONDON, E14 4HD
Crow, Christina Royal Mencap Society Lindisfarne, Pen y Waun, Pentyrch, CARDIFF, CF15 9SJ
Crowley, Justin Broomfield & Alexander +44(0)7765 250 184
crowleyj@broomfield.co.uk
Crowther, John Action for Blind People +44(0)20 7635 4852
john.crowther@actionforblindpeople.org.uk
Crucean, Cristian University of the Arts London +44(0)20 7524 8431
c.crucean@fashion.arts.ac.uk
Cutler, Stephen Churches Together in Britain and Ireland