ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

B

Register of DChA award holders – B

Name Organisation Contact
Baden, Anthony PSS
Badejo, Oluwasayo Jesus House +44 (0)2084 388 285
badejose@jesushouse.org.uk
Bailey, Melvin Rogers Spencer Limited
Bailey, Michelle Empowering Action and Social Esteem (E.A.S.E) Ltd michelle.bailey@empowering-action.org.uk
Baines, Timothy Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP
Baker, Joanna BDO LLP joanna.baker@bdo.co.uk
Ealing Gateway, 26-30 Uxbridge Road, LONDON, W5 2AU
Baldwin, Nicholas Baldwin Scofield & Co +44 (0)1293 851 715
baldwinscofield@btconnect.com 
Bambrick, Wendy Mercer & Hole +44(0)1727 869 141
wendybambrick@mercerhole.co.uk
Barban, Brian International Institute for Environ & Devel (IIED)
+44 (0)2034 637 399
brian.barban@iied.org
34 Manor Road, LONDON, N170JJ
Barnett, Michael British American Tobacco plc +44 (0)2078 451 620
Michael_barnett@bat.com
Barnish, Mark Saint John of God Hospitaller Services +44 (0)1325 373 721
markbarnish@sjog.org.uk
27 Sandy Lane, NEWCASTLE, STAFFORDSHIRE, ST5 0LX
Baron, Francis Brian Wyers Memorial Fund Ltd
Barrett, John Sean Barrett Managing Consultant Ltd +44 (0)8709 194 238
info@sean-barrett.co.uk 
Barretto, Peter Bishop Fleming +44 (0)1803 291 100
torquay@bishopfleming.co.uk 
Barry, Alistair SOS Children's Villages UK
Barter, Patricia Society for Endocrinology
Barter, Sandra National Osteoporosis Society
Bassett, Christopher Izod Bassett
Bassett, Janice Vocational Training Charitable Trust
Bates, Denise

Bates, Joseph Clement Keys  joe.bates@clementkeys.co.uk
Clement Keys LLP, 8 Calthorpe Road, Edgbaston, BIRMINGHAM, B15 1QT
Bath, Michael PKF Francis Clark Ltd mike.bath@pkf-francisclark.co.uk
Beale, Mark London School of Economics +44 (0)2079 556 227
m.beale@lse.ac.uk 
Beard, Russell The Amber Foundation +44 (0)1769 582 024
russell.beard@amberweb.org
Beaumont, Christopher Clive Owen & Co LLP +44 (0)1325 349 700
chris.beaumont@cliveowen.com
Clive Owen LLP, 140 Coniscliffe Road, DARLINGTON, DL3 7RT
Beckworth, Heather Hillier Hopkins LLP
Beeson, Paul Young Enterprise East of England
Belbin, David CBHC LLP +44 (0)1708 333 303
david.belbin@cbhc.uk.com
Clemence Hoar Cummings LLP, Riverside House, 1-5 Como Street, ROMFORD, RM7 7DN
Bell, Jonathan National Aids Trust
Bennett, Anna BBC Children in Need
Bennewith, Anthony A J Bennewith & Co +44 (0)1483 539 777
tony@bennewith.co.uk
A.J. Bennewith & Co., 3 Wey Court, Mary Road, GUILDFORD, SURREY, GU1 4QU
Bentley, Michael Winter Rule CA
Biffin, Louise Elle Bee louise.biffin@hotmail.co.uk
New Horizons Community Enterprise, Blakenall Village Centre, Thames Road, WALSALL, WS3 1LZ
Biggin, Guy Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP
Birchenough, Mark Bishop Fleming
Bishop, Elizabeth The Nuffield Trust
Bitcon, Ann Ad Hoc Accountancy Services +44 (0)7963 930 573
ann.adhoc@virgin.net
Black, Christopher Ryecroft Glenton +44(0)1912 811 292
chrisblack@ryecroft-glenton.co.uk
Blake, Helen Amnesty International
Blanchard, Angela Sayer Vincent
Bland, Anne Anne Bland Ltd. +44 (0)7380 408 074
blandanne@gmail.com
Bluestone, Steven haysmacintyre  
Blundell, Helen Bloomer Heaven +44 (0)1212 360 465
+44 (0) 7525 667 698
helen.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
MHA MacIntyre Hudson, Rutland House, 148 Edmund Street, Birmingham B3 2FD,
Boatfield, Joanna Dixon Wilson +44 (0)2076 808 100
joannaboatfield@dixonwilson.co.uk
Bold, Samantha Groundwork Wales
Bolton, Alan Bolton & Co Chartered Accountants and Charity Advisers +44 (0)1613 431 789
alan@boltonandco.com 
Bond, Maureen Marlborough College +44 (0)1672 892 392
mfb@marlboroughcollege.org
Marlborough College, MARLBOROUGH, WILTSHIRE, SN8 1PA
Bonner, Sally Jayne Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP
Booth, Paul Mitchell Charlesworth +44 (0)1618 176 100
paul.booth@mitchellcharlesworth.co.uk
Borton, Tim Bishop Fleming Accountants  
Boss, Linda Monahans +44 (0)1225 785 520
lindab@monahans.co.uk
Boughtflower, Natalie First Phase Solutions natalie@firstphase.org.uk
Boulghassoul, Carol Nottingham Arimathea Trust carol@nottinghamarimathea.org.uk
Bowden, Kim Marie Stopes International kim.bowden@mariestopes.org.uk
Bowen, Richard Freelamp +44 (0)2078 427 100
richard.bowen@crowecw.co.uk
St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Boyd, Joanna Freelamp hindes.boyd@gmail.com
Braid, Simon  
Bray, Richard Cancer Research UK
Brazier, Caroline Cansdales carolineb@cansdales.co.uk
Brennan, Claire PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP YMCA East Surrey, Princes Road, REDHILL, RH1 6JJ
Brett, Margaret Bullimores LLP
Brew, Ken Charity Commission in England & Wales +44(0)1517 371 279
kenbrewco@googlemail.com
Brewitt, Damian National Audit Office +44(0)2077 987 256
damian.brewitt@nao.gsi.gov.uk
Brierley, Elizabeth Saffery Champness
Broad, Kevin Charity Commission +44 (0)2076 742 455
kevin.broad@charitycommission.gsi.gov.uk
Charity Commission, 1 Drummond Gate, LONDON, SW1V 2QQ
Broadbent, Darren Forrest Burlinson +44(0)1924 465 851
darren@forrestburlinson.co.uk
Forrest Burlinson, 20 Owl Lane, Shawcross, DEWSBURY, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF12 7RQ
Brooke Turner, James Nuffield Foundation
Brookes, Matthew On sabbatical
Brookman, Ian Pakenham Accounting & Consultancy +44 (0)1359 230 897
ianbrookman2@gmail.com
Brooks, Nicholas Kingston Smith LLP
Broughton, Sian East riding Voluntary Action Services Ltd +44 (0)1482 871 077
sian@ervas.org.uk
Morleys House, Morley's Yard, Walkergate, BEVERLEY, NORTH HUMBERSIDE HU17 9BY
Brown, Christopher Crowe UK Manchester +44(0)161 214 7595
chris.brown@crowe.co.uk
Brown, Kerry Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP
Brown, Malcolm Accounting and Financial Solutions (London) Ltd +44 (0)2025 400 303
malcolmbrown@hotmail.com
Waterman Brown (London) Ltd, 66 Norman Road, Wimbledon, LONDON, SW19 1BN
Brown, Nicholas Plummer Parsons +44 (0)1323 431 200
nick.brown@plummer-parsons.co.uk
Plummer Parsons, 18 Hyde Gardens, EASTBOURNE, BN21 4PT
Brown, Paul Burton Sweet Chartered Accountants
Brown, Peter Peter Brown & Co
Brown, Simon Tait Walker LLP +44 (0)1912 850 321
simon.brown@taitwalker.co.uk
Tait Walker LLP, Bulman House, Regent Centre, Gosforth, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE3 3LS
Buck, David Banham Graham
Buck, Peter TLL Accountants Ltd advice@tllaccountants.com
Buckland, Michael David Owen & Co +44 (0)1380 722 211
mbuckland@davidowen.co.uk
Buckley, Jonathan
Sheffield Methodist Circuit
admin@sheffieldcircuit.org.uk
Bunn, Susan Fidelity UK Foundation
Burns, Gordon St Oswald's Hospice Ltd
Burrage, Mark Sayer Vincent
Burridge, Samantha
Justice
sburridge@justice.org.uk
Burton, Catherine  Essex Community Foundation catherine@essexcf.org.uk
Burton, Kathryn haysmacintyre
Butcher, Sarah Yorkshire Wildlife Trust
Butler, David Bishop Fleming +44 (0)1179 100 294
dbutler@bishopfleming.co.uk
Bishop Fleming LLP, 16 Queen Square, BRISTOL, BS1 4NT
Butler, Geoffrey EDP Drug & Alcohol Services
Butler, Paul The Ramblers' Association +44 (0)7954 097 098
paul.butler@ramblers.org.uk
Butt, Shakil Islamic Relief Worldwide
Butterfield, Oliver HPH Accountants LLP oliver.butterfield@hphonline.co.uk
Butterworth, Andrew Wycliffe Hall +44 (0)1865 274 216
andy.butterworth@wycliffe.ox.ac.uk
Wycliffe Hall, 52-54 Banbury Road, OXFORD, OX2 6PW