ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

A

Register of DChA award holders – A

Name Organisation Contact
Abbott, Diane R.P. Smith & Co.  
Adams, Catherine Marie Stopes International +44(0)20 7636 6200
catherine.adams@mariestopes.org
25 Canning Road, Highbury, LONDON, N5 2JR
Adams, Nicola Barber Harrison & Platt (BHP LLP) +44(0)1246 232121
Nicola.adams@bhp.co.uk
Adams, Rebecca Burton Sweet  
Adeoye, Maroof Croydon Voluntary Action (CVA)  
Adesanya, Adesina Christian Solidarity Worldwide +44(0)20 8329 0027
adesinaadesanya@csw.org.uk
Aitken, Euan Baker Tilly +44(0)1516 002 600
rob.aitken@bakertilly.co.uk
Ajakaiye, Temidayo Mission Care temidayo.ajakaiye@missioncare.org.uk
Akhtar, Javed Islamic Relief Worldwide  
Aldridge, Karen Sovereign World Trust  
Allcock, Sarah Baker Tilly  
Allen, Jane Cumbria Community Foundation  
Allison, Tina Crowe Clark Whitehall LLP +44(0)20 7842 7276
tina.allison@crowecw.co.uk
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Alsop, Elaine EA Independent Ltd +44(0)1368 863681
elaine@charityfin.com
Amil, Stephanie Bishop Fleming LLP
torquay@bishopfleming.co.uk
Ambrose, Jane PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Anderson, Detlev Ryecroft Glenton +44(0)1912 811 292
detlev@ryecroft-glenton.co.uk
Anderson, Sarah Deloitte LLP +44(0)1132 921 343
sanderson@deloitte.co.uk
Deloitte, 1 City Square, LEEDS, LS1 2AL
Anderson, Victoria Clark Brownscombe +44(0)1273 476 311
vickya@cblewes.co.uk
Clark Brownscombe Limited, 2 St. Andrews Place, Southover Road, LEWES, EAST SUSSEX, BN7 1UP
Andrews, Kim Charity Commission +44(0)1517 031 580
kim.treanor@charitycommission.gsi.gov.uk
Charity Commission, 12 Princes Parade, LIVERPOOL, L3 1DE
Andrews, Maureen East Kent Mencap  
Angell-Payne, Jane Bedgebury Foundation  
Angus, Catherine Mazars LLP +44(0)1212 329 509
kate.angus@mazars.co.uk
Antcliffe, Richard Diocese of London  
Anthony, Margaret Hardcastle Burton +44(0)1923 824 161
margaret@hbnorthwood.co.uk
Hardcastle Burton, 166 Northwood Way, NORTHWOOD, MIDDLESEX, HA6 1RB
Appleby, Deborah Thomas's London Day School  
Archer-Smith, Helen Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP +44(0)1242 234 421
helen.archer-smith@crowecw.co.uk
Armstrong, Andrew Lincolnshire YMCA LTD +44(0)1522 888 210
andrew.armstrong@lincsymca.co.uk
Lincolnshire YMCA Ltd, St. Rumbolds Street, LINCOLN, LN2 5AR
Armstrong, Faye Dodd & Co +44(0)1228 530 913
faye@doddaccountants.co.uk
Ashcroft, Fiona Henshaws +44(0)1617 863 655
Fiona.Ashcroft@henshaws.org.uk
Ashley-Taylor, Helen Charity Commission  
Ashman, David Reeves & Co LLP +44(0)1227 768 231
david.ashman@reeves.co
Aspland, Barry Careers Development Group +44(0)300 247 2060
barry.aspland@cdguk.org
Carlton Plaza, 111 Upper Richmond Road, Putney, LONDON, SW15 2TJ
Atkinson, Karen  Great Ormond Street Hospital Children's Charity +44(0)20 7239 3000
karen.atkinson@gosh.org
Austin, Clare Jewish Joint Burial Society  
Axford, Wendy Wight Salads Group Ltd wendyaxford@gmail.com
Wight Salads Ltd, Unit 1, Chichester Food Park, Bognor Road, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO20 1NW
Ayivor, Raymond Citizenship Foundation +44(0) 2075664144
ray.ayivor@citizenshipfoundaation.org.uk