ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

G

Register of DChA award holders – G

Name Organisation Contact
Gage, Timothy Tim Gage Chartered Accountants +44(0)1525 402 501
tim@gageca.co.uk
Gallagher, Kerry Baker Tilly +44(0)1256 486 800
kerry.gallagher@bakertilly.co.uk
Gare, James Gotham Erskine LLP +44(0)20 7014 8873
james.gare@gothamerskine.co.uk
Garrison, Mark Allotts CA  
Gaweda, Ian London Symphony Orchestra Ltd
London Symphony Orchestra Ltd, Barbican Centre, Silk Street, LONDON, EC2Y 8DS
Geddes, Timothy haysmacintyre  
Gerrard, Jennifer Whittingham Riddell LLP  
Gibson, Karen Centrepoint +44(0)20 7423 6941
k.gibson@centrepoint.org
Centrepoint, Central House, 25 Camperdown Street, LONDON, E1 8DZ
Gibson, Paul Mazars LLP +44(0)7896 508 088
paul.gibson@mazars.co.uk
Cobwebs, 22 Dalloway Road, ARUNDEL, BN18 9HW
Giles, Louise Mercer & Hole
+44(0)1727 869 141
louisegiles@mercerhole.co.uk
Gill, David Moore & Smalley LLP +44(0)1772 821 021
david.gill@mooreandsmalley.co.uk
Gillard, Fiona   trvrgardiner@gmail.com
Glover, Beverley Saffery Champness Jesmond, Mersea Road, Abberton, COLCHESTER, CO5 7NS
Gogerty, Stephen The Charity Commission for England and Wales
 
Goldberg, David Cohen Arnold +4490)20 8731 0777
davidgoldberg@cohenarnold.com
Cohen Arnold, New Burlington House, 1075 Finchley Road, Temple Fortune, LONDON, NW11 0PU
Goodall, Carolyn Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP +4490)1189 597 222
tracey.goodall@crowecw.co.uk
Goodman, Martyn Royal Hospital for Neuro-Disability
 
Goodridge, David Kingston Smith LLP +44(0)1727 896 000
dgoodridge@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Goody, Rachel Speaking Up  
Gore-Langton, James Slade & Cooper +44(0)1618 310 100
jim@sladecooper.co.uk
Slade & Cooper Ltd, Green Fish Resource Centre, 46-50 Oldham Street, MANCHESTER, M4 1LE
Gostling, Barry Ensors Ensors Accountants LLP, Cardinal House, 46 St. Nicholas Street, IPSWICH, SUFFOLK, IP1 1TT
Gotham, Peter Gotham Erskine LLP +44(0)20 7014 8851
peter.gotham@gothamerskine.co.uk
Goulder, Neil https://vinspired.com/
+44(0)20 7960 7000
neil.goulder@vinspired.com
Grace, Steven Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP  
Graham, Keith Westbury +44(0)20 7553 7122
keithg@westbury.co.uk
Westbury, 145/157 St John Street, LONDON, EC1V 4PY
Graham, Sophie Saint & Co  
Grainger, Kevin Bishop Fleming Chartered Accountants +44(0)1392 448 800
kgrainger@bishopfleming.co.uk
Gray, Andrew The Toybox Charity Premier Radio, 22 Chapter Street, LONDON, SW1P 4NP
Gray, Joanna UNW LLP +44(0)1912 436 000
joannagray@unw.co.uk
Green, David Haines Watts Wales LLP +44(0)1633 222 881
dtgreen@hwca.com
Green, Emma Endeavour Training Limited  
Gregory, Jane Cancer Research UK  
Griffiths, Andrew Plummer Parsons +44(0)1323 431 200
andrew.griffiths@plummer-parsons.co.uk
Griffiths, Jennifer
Education Funding Agency
+44(0)1616 001 273
jennifer.griffiths@education.gsi.gov.uk
Griffiths, Jennifer PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, The Portland Building, 25 High Street, CRAWLEY, WEST SUSSEX, RH10 1BG
Griffiths, Philip Mitchell Charlesworth Mitchell Charlesworth LLP, 3rd Floor, 5 Temple Square, Temple Street, LIVERPOOL, L2 5RH
Grimmer, Julie Larking Gowen Larking Gowen, King Street House, 15 Upper King Street, NORWICH, NR3 1RB
Gulamhusein, Khadija MHA McIntyre Hudson +44(0)20 7429 41
Khadija.gulamhusein@mhllp.co.uk
Gurney, Mr Dains LLP +44(0)8455 558 844
mgurney@dains.com
Gutcher, Amy Shell Foundation +44(0)20 7934 3128
amy.gutcher@shell.com
Gwilt, Jonathan Kensington Temple Kensington Temple, KT Summit House, 100 Hanger Lane, Ealing, LONDON, W5 1EZ
Gyde, Mark A J Carter & Co Carter A.J. & Co, 22B High Street, WITNEY, OX28 6RB