ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

H

Register of DChA award holders – H

Name Organisation Contact
Haines, David Mercy Corps Afghanistan +009 (0)3793 506 507
dhaines@af.mercycorps.org
Haigh, Daniel St Richard’s Hospice
+44 (0)1905 763 963
finance@strichards.org.uk
Haigh, Wendy The Benevolent Society
+61 (0)282 623 500
wendy.haigh@benevolent.org.au
Hale, Peter Haines Watts (Lancashire) LLP +44 (0)1618 326 413
phale@hwca.com
24 Bramley Close, WILMSLOW, CHESHIRE, SK9 6EP
Halford, Jill PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
Hall, April Birmingham St. Mary's Hospice 8 Holyrood Close, STAFFORD, ST18 0WE
Hall, Christine Villiers Park Educational Trust +44 (0)1223 872 809
ch@villierspark.org.uk
Hall, Kathryn PKF (UK) LLP
Hall, Katie Slade & Cooper Ltd Slade & Cooper Ltd, 46-50 Oldham Street, MANCHESTER, M2 1LE
Hallett, Emma REalliance CIC +44 (0)7788 438 246
emma@realliance.org.uk
72 Prince Street, BRISTOL, BS1 4QD
Hallowell, Anne WNW LLP +44 (0)1912 436 237
annehallowell@unw.co.uk
Hallows, Maria Beever and Struthers +44 (0)1618 324 901
maria.hallows@beeverstruthers.co.uk
Hamblin, Janet Baker Tilly Baker Tilly Tax & Advisory Services LLP, First Floor, Quay 2, 139 Fountainbridge, EDINBURGH, EH3 9QG
Hamill, Iain The Christian Institute +44 (0)1912 815 664
iain.hamill@christian.org.uk
Hamlin, Robert Baker Tilly 41 Anstey Lane, ALTON, HAMPSHIRE, GU34 2NF
Hanbury, William Bishop Fleming LLP +44 (0)1803 291 100
whanbury@bishopfleming.co.uk
Handfield, Travis Head Office Interiors Ltd  +44 (0)1132 577 777
travis.h@headoffice3.com
Hanson, Sally Perennial Gardener Royal Benevolent Society
+44 (0)1372 384 039
shanson@perennial.org.uk
Apartment 1103, Millennium Tower, 250 The Quays, SALFORD, M50 3SB
Harding, Darren http://www.placedobson.co.uk/
+44 (0)1293 521 191
darren@placedobson.co.uk
Hargreaves, Harold The Bowes Museum
Harkin, Ruth
+44 (0)1619 761 673
121 Walton Road, SALE, CHESHIRE, M33 4DR
ruthharkin@ntlworld.com
Harper, Anita Devon Square Charity Accounting Ltd +44 (0)1626 355674
anitaharper@devonsquareptns.co.uk
Harper, Paul Chatham Historic Dockyard Trust
 
Harper, Steven haysmacintyre sharper@haysmacintyre.com
26 Red Lion square, LONDON, WC1R 4AG
Harrington, Paul Sheffield Mind Ltd +44 (0)1142 584 489
paul.harrington@sheffieldmind.co.uk
Sheffield Mind Ltd, Lawton Tonge House, 57 Wostenholm Road, SHEFFIELD, S7 1LE
Harris, Ceciel Bloomsbury Cyber Junction
Harris, David MHA Care Group
Harris, Edwardo SGM Lifewords
Harris, Elliot Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP +44 (0)1662 471 393
eharris@cvdfk.com
Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP, Cheviot House, 53 Sheep Street, NORTHAMPTON, NN1 2NE
Harrison, Carol Trust for London 
Harrison, Judith Voluntary Action Sheffield +44(0)1142 536 615
j.harrison@vas.org.uk
Hart, Jennifer University College London Union +44 (0)2076 976 2503
jennifer.hart@ucl.ac.uk
University College London Student Union, 25 Gordon Street, LONDON, WC1H 0AY
Harvey, Steven Save the Children UK +44 (0)2070 126 400
Hashemi, Naziar Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Hawkin, Valerie Halle Concerts Society  
Hayes, Linda Compton Fund Raising Consultants +44 (0)1926 614 555
lellis@comptonfundraising.co.uk
Hayfield, Colin Hardcastle Burton Hardcastle Burton, 166 Northwood Way, NORTHWOOD, MIDDLESEX, HA6 1RB
Haynes, Eleanor Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP
Hazeldine, Terry The Wildlife Trust BCNP Resources Director, The Wildlife Trust, The Manor House, Broad Street, Great Cambourne, CAMBRIDGE, CB23 6DH
Hazell, Liz PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Saffery Champness, Lion House, Red Lion Street, LONDON, WC1R 4GB
He, Si Health Bridge Ltd si@zavamed.com
Healey, Amy Lindeyer Francis Ferguson +44 (0)1732 500 250
amy@lffuk.com
Lindeyer Francis Ferguson Limited, North House, 198 High Street, TONBRIDGE, TN9 1BE
Heath, Judy Martha Trust +44 (0)1304 615 223
contact@marthatrust.org.uk
Martha Trust, Homemead Lane, Hacklinge, DEAL, KENT, CT14 0PG
Heath, Rachel BHP LLP  
Heaton, Mark KM Chartered Accountants +44 (0)1282 426 331
mark@kmaccountants.co.uk
Heeps, Katharine Pre-School Learning Alliance rachel.heath@bhp.co.uk
Henman, Jane Shipleys +44 (0)2073 120 000
henmanj@shipleys.com
Herbert, Diane
35 Holly Walk, Silsoe, BEDFORD, MK45 4EB
Heron, Sheila Quantum Accountancy Services Ltd
Suite 13, The Eco Centre, Windmill Way, HEBBURN, TYNE AND WEAR, NE31 1SR
Hewett, Michael PEM mhewett@pem.co.uk
Hewitt, Luisa Connor Warin Limited
Hewson, Auriol  Hewsons +44 (0)1689 838 348
mail@hewsonsca.co.uk
Hewsons (UK) Limited, 80 Woodhurst Avenue, Petts Wood, ORPINGTON, KENT, BR5 1AT
Hewson, Nigel Hewsons (UK) Limited +44 (0)1689 838 348
mail@hewsonsca.co.uk
Hewsons (UK) Limited, 80 Woodhurst Avenue, Petts Wood, ORPINGTON, KENT, BR5 1AT
Hibbert, Paul Birmingham YMCA
Hickey, Keith RNIB
Hicks, Christopher Francis Clark Francis Clark LLP, Sigma House, Oak View Close, Edginswell Park, TORQUAY, TQ2 7FF
Hicks, Geoffrey Wood, Hicks & Co Wood, Hicks & Co. Ltd, Units 1-2, Warrior Court, 9-11 Mumby Road, GOSPORT, HAMPSHIRE, PO12 1BS
Hicks, Michael Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Higginbottom, Jon Chantrey Vellacot DFK
Higgins, Sandra 1234 Accountancy Limited +44 (0)1923 431 732
sandra@1234accountancy.co.uk
Hill, Andrew Haines Watts Wales LLP +44 (0)2920 300 101
adhill@hwca.com
Hill, Helen BDO Stoy Hayward LLP Inn Brighton, Open House, 146 Springfield Road, BRIGHTON, BN1 6BZ
Hill, Jane Saffery Champness +44 (0)1733 353 300
jane.hill@saffery.com
Hill, Thomas Helen & Douglas House Helen & Douglas House, 14a Magdalen Road, OXFORD, OX4 1RW
Hillman, Rebecca Burton Sweet Chartered Accountants
Hillsdon, Andrew Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, St Bride's House, 10 Salisbury Square, LONDON, EC4Y 8EH
Hilton, Mark Sheffield Galleries & Museums Trust Relate, Premier House, Carolina Court, DONCASTER, SOUTH YORKSHIRE, DN4 5RA
Hindle, Christopher Chantrey Vellacott DFK LLP 12 Hay Close, Great Oakley, CORBY, NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, NN18 8HX
Hingston, Michael HPT (Luton) Limited HPT (Luton) Limited, Unit B37, Basepoint Business & Innovation Centre, 110 Butterfield, Great Marlings, LUTON LU2 8DL
Hinton, Josephine Association of Chairs +44 (0)2078 989 731
josie.hinton@associationofchairs.org.uk
Hirst, Karen Alnwick District Playhouse Trust +44 (0)1665 510 785
karen.hirst@alnwickplayhouse.co.uk
Hodge, Sarah Power International
Hodges, Peter The Leadership Foundation for Higer Education

Hodgetts, Stephen Baker Tilly Tax & Advisory Services LLP Baker Tilly Tax & Advisory Services LLP, St Philips Point, Temple Row, BIRMINGHAM, B2 5AF
Hodgkin, Jean-Marc Bedford Girls' School bursar@bedfordgirlsschool.co.uk
Holbourn, Gilbert Saffery Champness Flat 19, 3 Ludgate Square, LONDON, EC4M 7AS
Holford, Sarah Holford Training and Accountancy Holford Training and Accountancy, 5 Shutford Road, North Newington, BANBURY, OXFORDSHIRE, OX15 6AL
Holloway, John Ribchesters Chartered Accountants +44 (0)1913 848 581
david.holloway@ribchesters.co.uk
Ribchesters Group Limited, 67 Saddler Street, DURHAM, DH1 3NP
Holly, Martin Cranstoun +44 (0)2083 351 830
mholly@cranstoun.org.uk
Cranstoun, 1st Floor, St. Andrews House, St. Andrews Road, SURBITON, SURREY KT6 4DT
Holmes, Siobhan Hays Macintyre +44(0)207 969 5500
sholmes@haysmacintyre.com
Holt, Adele Chester Diocesan Board of Finance +44 (0)1928 718 834
adele.holt@chester.anglican.org
Holt, Andrew InterHealth Worldwide
Hooper, Carol

Hopper, Michael The Blue Coat School Birmingham hopperma@bluecoat.bham.sch.uk
Horley, Geoffrey Chittenden Horley Limited +44 (0)1618 882 340
Horne, Peter
National Star +44 (0)1242 527631
phorne@nationalstar.org
Howard, Alyson Williams Giles Limited +44 (0)1795 478 044
alyson.howard@williamsgiles.co.uk
Hough, Sarah Edwards and Keeping +44 (0)1305 251 333
sarahhough@edwardsandkeeping.co.uk
Houghton, Eileen Carpenter Box LLP Carpenter Box Limited, Amelia House, Crescent Road, WORTHING, WEST SUSSEX, BN11 1QR
How, Alan

Howard, Jennifer Sussex Learning Trust jhoward43@wardenpark.co.uk
Howarth, Christine The Edward Lloyd Trust +44 (0)1912 131 608
christine.howarth@edwardlloydtrust.co.uk
Howes, Joseph Buttle UK josephh@buttleuk.org 
Huggins, Michael Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP, St Philips Point, Temple Row, BIRMINGHAM, B2 5AF
Hughes, Barry Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP  
Hughes, Martin Lilian Faithfull Homes Ltd +44 (0)1242 240 200
martin.hughes@lilianfaithfull.co.uk
Lilian Faithfull Homes, Northcroft House, Malvern Road, CHELTENHAM, GL50 2NR
Hughes, Natercia Bishop Fleming LLP +44 (0)1872 275 651
nhughes@bishopfleming.co.uk
Bishop Fleming, Chy Nyverow, Newham Road, TRURO, CORNWALL, TR1 2DP
Humphreys, Robert Oxfam
Hunt, Helen

Hunter, David Hunter Accountants Hunter Accountants Limited, 3 Kings Court, Little King Street, BRISTOL, BS1 4HW
Hunter, John Shoemakers +44 (0)1635 248 944
Hunter, Toni UHY George Hay George Hay Chartered Accountants, St. Georges House, 14 George Street, HUNTINGDON, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, PE29 3GH
Huntington , Colin
Dogs Trust
Hurlbatt, Simon Randall & Payne
Hutchinson, Nicholas EMBOTI Limited +44 (0)7829 764 556
nick.hutchinson17@yahoo.co.uk
Emboti Limited, La Saulire, La Rue de la Presse, St. Peter, JERSEY, JE3 7YG
Hyde, Peter Littlejohn LLP