ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Register of DChA award holders - N

Register of DChA award holders - N

Name Organisation Contact
Naftalin, Ruth
Hansard Society  
Naylor, Sarah Peterborough and Stamford hospitals NHS foundation trust +44(0)1733 678 000
Nelson, Rebecca
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP  
Nelson, Robert
MacIntyre Hudson LLP +44(0)1162 894 289
robert.nelson@mhllp.co.uk

Newbound, Jonathan
MHA Monahans jonathan.newbound@monahans.co.uk
Newell, James
Kingston Smith +44(0)7843 422 816
jnewell@ks.co.uk
Newman, Martin
Francis Clark  
Niblett, James
Hospices of Hope +44(0)1959 525 110
james@hospicesofhope.co.uk
SIM UK Ltd, Wetheringsett Manor, Wetheringsett STOWMARKET, SUFFOLK IP14 5QX 
Nicholson, Patricia
First Management Services Ltd +44(0)20 7224 2240
tricia.nicholson@burfordgroup.com
First Management Services Ltd, 20 Thayer Street, LONDON
W1U 2DD 
Nicolae, Violeta
International Committee of The Red Cross vnicolae@icrc.org
Ning Sun, Li
The University of Edinburgh +44(0)131 650 9735
li.sun@ed.ac.uk
University of Edinburgh, Development and Alumni, Charles Stewart House, 9-16 Chambers Street, EDINBURGH, EH1 1HT 
Norris, Angela
Torridge Voluntary Services  
Northcott, Guy
Grinter Johnson Ltd  
Nurse, Christopher
Hart Nurse & Co +44(0)1844 218 836
chrisnurse@hart-group.com

Nuttycombe, Alison
Peters Elworthy & Moore +44(0)1223 728 222
anuttycombe@pem.co.uk
Sport Aid Trust, 1st Floor, 21 Bloomsbury Street, LONDON WC1B 3HF