ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

M

Register of DChA award holders - M

Name  Organisation Contact
Ma, Vivien Sayer Vincent 
MacDonald, Fraser
Quarriers Head Office, Administration Department, Quarrier's Village, BRIDGE OF WEIR, RENFREWSHIRE, PA11 3SX 
Macdonald, Lee-Anne
Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP  
Macdonald, Rosemary
Wilshire Community Foundation rosemary.macdoland@wiltshirecf.org.uk
Mackay, Caroline
Multiple Choice +44(0)1132 001 180
caroline.mackay@multiplechoice.org.uk
Multiple Choice, Marquis House, 33 Eastgate, LEEDS, LS12 3RP 
Mackay, Neil National Council for Palliative Care +44(0)207 697 1523
N.Mackay@ncpc.org.uk
Mackeith, Malcolm
Taunton School Educational Charity Taunton School, Staplegrove Road, TAUNTON, TA2 6AD 
MacKenzie, Susan
Quarriers Head Office, Administration Department, Quarrier's Village, BRIDGE OF WEIR, RENFREWSHIRE, PA11 3SX 
Macmillan, John
Sisters of La Sagesse  
Maddock, Gareth
Whitehead & Howarth +44(0)1253 725 111
gareth.maddock@w-and-h.com
Magpayo, John
Middlesex University j.magpayo@mdx.ac.uk
Maher, Naoisha
haysmacintyre  
Mahoney, Francesca
Museum of London 27 Northchurch Road, LONDON, N1 4ED 
Malin, Andrew
Higher Education Funding Council for England +44(0)1779 317 317
a.malin@hefce.ac.uk
Malidza, D’Jana
The Gaia Foundation +44(0)207 428 0055
info@gaianet.org
Maloney, Gareth
Institute of the Blessed Virgin Mary IBVM-Loreto Sisters, Loreto Provincial Centre, 30 Maher Gardens, MANCHESTER, M15 5PW 
Maltby, Maria
Wilkins Kennedy +44(0)20 7403 1877
maria.maltby@wilkinskennedy.com
Wilkins Kennedy LLP, Bridge House, London Bridge, LONDON, SE1 9QR 
Mandlik, Sinead
BDO LLP +44(0)1372 734 300
sinead.mandlik@bdo.co.uk
9 Royston Court, 2 Ashby Road, LONDON, SE4 1PR 
Manekshaw, Zarine
BDO LLP +44(0)1189 527 317
zarine.manekshaw@bdo.co.uk
Manning, Susan
Turvey Special School  
Manser, Peter
Reeves & Co LLP  +44(0)1227 768 231 
peter.manser@reeves.co
Manser, Rosanna
Calcutt Matthews Ltd +44(0)1233 623 300
rosanna.manser@calcutt-m.co.uk
Mark, Lesley
Douglas Home & Co Chartered Accountants +44(0)1573 225 082
mail@douglashomeandco.co.uk
Marriott, Peter
Turning Point  
Marsh, Ed
Burton Sweet Burton Sweet, Pembroke House, 15 Pembroke Road, Clifton, BRISTOL, BS8 3BA 
Marshall, Jane
Barber Harrison & Platt +44(0)1142 667 171
jane.marshall@bhp.co.uk
Martin, Barbara
Bentley Jennison Bentley Jennison, 3 Hollinswood Court, TELFORD, SHROPSHIRE, TF3 3BD 
Martin, David
YMCA +44(0)1923 353 649
david.martin@tormartin.co.uk
YMCA, Charter House, Charter Place, WATFORD, WD17 2RT 
Martin-Jones, Judith
The Corporation of Oundle School +44(0)1832 273 434
bursar@oundleschool.org.uk
Masheder, Laura Garbott & Elliott LLP +44(0)1904 464 100
lmasheder@garbott-elliott.co.uk
Mason, David
DWM Accounting Limited
Mason, Nicola
Moore and Smalley LLP
Mason, Robert Karuna Trust +44(0)207 700 3434
Karunika@karuna.org
Mason, Sarah
Baker Tilly Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP, The Pinnacle, 170 Midsummer Boulevard, MILTON KEYNES, MK9 1BP
Mason, Stephanie
Baker Tilly Baker Tilly Risk Advisory Service LLP, St. Philips Point,Temple Row, BIRMINGHAM, B2 5AF 
Massey, David
Education Funding Agency
+44(0)1325 340 654
david.massey@education.gsi.gov.uk
Maynard, Trevor
NABS  
McArthur, Mary
Clive Owen & Co LLP +44(0)1325 349 700
mary.mcarthur@cliveowen.com
McCahill, Dennis
KIDS  
McCallum, George George McCallum Consulting george.mccallum@sky.com
McCormack, Adam
Adam McCormack adammccormack22@gmail.com
McDonald, Susan
Montpelier Professional (Lancs) Limited  
McDonnell, Renata Bernard Sunley Foundation +(0)20 74082198
renata.mcdonnell@bernardsunley.org
Mc Dowell, Jacqueline Asylum Welcome accounts@asylum-welcome.org
McGeeney, David
Burton Sweet Chartered Accountants & Business Advisors Pembroke House, 15 Pembroke Road, Clifton, Bristol, BS8 3BA
+44(0)1179 738 441
david.mcgeeney@burton-sweet.co.uk
McGrath, Bernard 
59 Lisbon Avenue, TWICKENHAM, TW2 5HR 
ben_mcgrath@refuge.org.uk
McGrogan, Lynne
Penal Reform International  
McKay, Gillian Sayer Vincent

McKay, Stuart
Russell New Limited +44(0)1903 816 699
stuart@russellnew.com
McKenzie, Sheila
Tact UK Ltd  
McLamb, Jennifer
VOSCUR jennifer@voscur.org
McLaughlin, Colette
Caritas Diocese of Salford +44(0)1618 172 250
c.mclaughlin@caritassalford.org.uk
Caritas Diocese of Salford, 96 Ryebank Road, Firswood, MANCHESTER, M16 0EY 
McMillan, Kamaljit
Rosemount Lifelong Learning +44(0)1415 523 090
kam.mcmillan@rosemount.ac.uk
Rosemount Development Trust Ltd, Millburn Centre, 221 Millburn Street ,GLASGOW ,G21 2HL 
McMullen, Jacqueline
Save the Children  
Mead, Diana
The Cinema and Television Benevolent Fund  
Mehdi, Hussain
Waterloo Community Counselling  
Membrey, David
Charity Finance Group +44(0)20 7250 8344
david.membrey@cfg.org.uk
Charity Finance Group, 49-51 East Road, LONDON, N1 6AH 
Merchant, Samantha
Alliotts +44(0)1483 533 119
Samantha.merchant@alliotts.com
Meredith, Stephen
Alliotts +44(0)1483 533 119
Stephen.Meredith@alliotts.com
Alliotts, Friary Court, 13-21 High Street, GUILDFORD, SURREY, GU1 3DL 
Merrill, Mark
Merrill Consult
+44 (0)1722 446 130
mark@merrillconsult.com
Merrill, Pamela
Rainbows Hospice for Children & Young People  
Merry, Martin
Kingston Smith LLP
+44(0)20 7566 4000
mmerry@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Metcalf, Anne
Moore & Smalley CA  
Metcalf, Peter
Harris Charity   
Mian, Helen Norfolk & Norwich Festival Helen@nnfestival.org.uk
Michalkiewicz, Clare
MHA Macintyre Hudson +44(0)20 7429 4100
clare.michalkiewicz@mhllp.co.uk
Milburn, Peter The Bedford Charity  
Miller, Jonathan
Full Circle Accountancy  
Miller, Judith
Sayer Vincent Sayer Vincent LLP, 8 Angel Gate, City Road, LONDON, EC1V 2SJ 
Million, Clare
United Response  
Mills, Colin
Larkings +44(0)1622 754 033
cmills@larkings.co.uk
Milosavljevic, Sinem
Tower Project +44(0)20 8980 3500
jet@towerproject.org.uk
Tower Project, 22-32 Copperfield Road, LONDON, E3 4RL 
Mitchinson, Laura
Ian Pickup & Co +44(0)1132 583 343
admin@ianpickupandco.com 

Monico, Stephen
Steve Monico Limited  +44(0)1234 402 040
steve@monico.co.uk
Steve Monico Limited, 19 Goldington Road, BEDFORD, MK40 3JY 
Montgomery, David
Kingston Smith LLP Kingston Smith LLP, Surrey House, 36-44 High Street, REDHILL, RH1 1RH 
Mooney, Shaun Bishop Fleming LLP +44(0)1905732132
smooney@bishopfleming.co.uk
Moore, Marion
mariong.moore@hotmail.co.uk
Mordohai, Dolyanna
Norwood Child Care +44(0)20 8809 8809
dolyanna.mordohai@norwood.org.uk
Norwood Child Care, 80-82 The Broadway, STANMORE, MIDDLESEX, HA7 4HB 
Moreton, Gary
Baker Tilly Baker Tilly UK Audit LLP, St Philips Point, Temple Row, BIRMINGHAM, B2 5AF 
Morgan, Jonathan
Uganda - Tanzania Branch of SIL International +255 764 922740
jonathan_morgan@sil.org
Morris, Andrew
Bramwell Morris Chartered Accountants Bramwell Morris, Unit 18, Turnstone Business Park, Mulberry Avenue, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 0WN 
Morris, Andrew
Dains LLP +44(0)1213 849 583
amorris@dains.com
Morris, Anthea
Centre of Excellence for Life Sciences  
Morris, Peter
Bramwell Morris Bramwell Morris, Unit 18, Turnstone Business Park, Mulberry Avenue, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 0WN 
Morris, Rebecca
Oxford Diocesan Church House Oxford Diocesan Church House, North Hinksey Lane, Botley, OXFORD, OX2 0NB 
Morrow, David
Beever & Struthers +44(0)208 902 0809
david.morrow@beeverstruthers.co.uk
Morton, Alan
VSO  
Morton, Emily Disability Sheffield Centre for Independent Living Ltd +44(0)1142 536 750
emily.morton@disabilitysheffield.org.uk
Moss, Katharine
Katharine Moss Consulting Limited +44(0)7912 890 600
kmoss@katharinemossconsulting.co.uk
Katharine Moss Consulting Limited, Greyfriars Court, Paradise Square, OXFORD, OX1 1BE 
Motazedi, Reza
Deloitte +44(0)20 7007 7646
rmotazedi@deloitte.co.uk 
Mtetwa, Thandiwe
Sayer Vincent  
Muskett, Christine
Changing Faces +44(0)20 7391 9294
christinem@changingfaces.org.uk
Changing Faces,The Squire Centre, 33-37 University Street, LONDON, WC1E 6JN 
Mustoe, Stephanie
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP, 31 Great George Street, BRISTOL, BS1 5QD