ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

L

Register of DChA award holders - L

Name  Organisation Contact
Labio, Donna Charity Commission donna.labio@charitycommission.gsi.gov.uk
Lachmann, Jonathan HW Fisher & Company +44 (0)20 7380 4993
jlachmann@hwfisher.co.uk
Lai, Mei Sim LaiPeters & Co LaiPeters & Co,
New Broad Street House,
35 New Broad Street, LONDON
EC2M 1NH 
Lally, Kevin
Knox Cropper +44 (0)20 7332 6400
Lam, Kit-Lai
Solace Women's Aid  
Lamont, Heather
CCLA +44 (0)20 7489 6058
Heather.Lamont@ccla.co.uk
Landsman, Rachel The Langdon Foundation  
Lane, Sandra
 
Langridge, Carrie
ICAEW ICAEW, Metropolitan House,
321 Avebury Boulevard,
MILTON KEYNES
MK9 2FZ
Larkham, Ian
Girlguiding UK  
Lau, Christy Slade & Cooper Ltd +44(0)1612342990
office@sladecooper.co.uk
Law, Mark
Baker Tilly Baker Tilly Tax & Advisory Services LLP,
2nd Floor, STC House,7 Elmfield Road, BROMLEY
KENT, BR1 1LT 
Lawrence, Scott
Hazlewoods LLP +44(0)1242 237 661
sl@hazlewoods.co.uk
Hazlewoods LLP, Windsor House, Bayshill Road,
CHELTENHAM, GLOUCESTERSHIRE, GL50 3AT 
Lawton, Claire
Jolliffe Cork LLP +44 (0)1924 376 045
claire.lawton@jolliffecork.co.uk
Jolliffe Cork LLP ,33 George Street, WAKEFIELD, WEST YORKSHIRE, WF1 1LX 
Layburn, Sally
 :  
Le, Hien    
Leach, Catharine
Hillier Hopkins LLP +44(0)1923 232 938 
cathy.leach@hhllp.co.uk
Learner Frank
Greengage Associates 01446700183
frank.learner@greengageassociates.co.uk
Greengage Associates ,8 Ffordd Cwm Cidi, BARRY, SOUTH GLAMORGAN, CF62 6LH 
Leary, Stewart
Network Homes  
Ledward, Andrew
National Talking Newspapers and Magazines +44(0)1435 869 314
andrew@tnauk.org.uk
Leeming, Janice
Sussex Oakleaf Janice.leeming@sussexoakleaf.org.uk
Leeves, James
Burgess Hodgson +44(0)1227 454 627
jpl@burgesshodgson.co.uk
Leng, Matt
The Bowes Museum  
Lever, Keith
National Autistic Society  
Liang, Xiuying
The Pensions Trust +44(0)1133 942 644
sue.liang@thepensionstrust.org.uk

Lickorish, Keith
Baker Tilly Baker Tilly Tax & Advisory Services LLP, Portland, 25 High Street, CRAWLEY, WEST SUSSEX, RH10 1BG 
Lightfoot, Sarah



Lincoln, Simon Blenheim CDP s.lincoln@blenheimcdp.org.uk
Lipshaw, Tina
 
List, Matthew
Baker Tilly 22 Church Hill, Cheddington, LEIGHTON BUZZARD, BEDFORDSHIRE, LU7 0SY 
Lloyd Jones, Gareth
Dunn & Ellis +44(0)1766 512 361
glj@dunnandellis.co.uk
Dunn & Ellis, St. Davids Building, Lombard Street, PORTHMADOG, GWYNEDD, LL49 9AP 
Lock, Richard
YMCA England YMCA England, Farringdon Point, 29-35 Farringdon Road, LONDON, EC1M 3JF 
Lockhart, Mark
Westway Development Trust  +44(0)20 8962 5720
mlockhart@westway.org
Lomer, Rosemary
Menzies Chartered Accountants  30 Observatory Road, LONDON, SW14 7QD 
Longhurst, Ava
Energy Institute +44 (0)20 7467 7124
alonghurst@energyinst.org
Energy Institute, 61 New Cavendish Street, LONDON, W1G 7AR 
Longstaff-Tyrrell, Zoe
Baker Tilly +44 (0)8450 570 700
zoe.longstaff-tyrrell@bakertilly.co.uk

Lovett,Yvonne
Barnett & Turner Barnett & Turner Accountants Ltd, Cromwell House, 68 West Gate, MANSFIELD, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE, NG18 1RR 
Lower, Hilary
The Audit Commission  
Lowrie, Deborah   Alwaysdebi@aol.com
Lucas, David
TLL Accountants Limited +44(0)1772 812 163
advice@tllaccountants.com
TLL Accountants Limited, 7-9 Station Road, Hesketh Bank, PRESTON, PR4 6SN 
Lucas, Malcolm
Menzies LLP +44 (0)1784 497 100
mlucas@menzies.co.uk
Lucas, Verity
Moore Kingston Smith LLP VLucas@mks.co.uk
Luckett, Antony
Clive Owen & Co LLP Clive Owen LLP, 140 Coniscliffe Road, DARLINGTON, DL3 7RT 
Ludlow, Richard Parkside Accountants LLP Richard@parkside-accountants.co.uk
Lunt, Nicholas
Ballard Knight Limited +44(0)1935 862 538
nick.lunt@btinternet.com
Moor Farm House, Moor Lane, Hardington Moor, YEOVIL, BA22 9NW 
Lynch MA Partners LLP
Lyon, Alastair
Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, Aquis House, 49-51 Blagrave Street, READING, RG1 1PL