ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

K

Register of DChA award holders – K

Name Organisation Contact
Kavanagh, Nicholas Save the Children
Keane, Philippa Carston & Co Limited SBL Carston Limited, First Floor, Tudor House, 16 Cathedral Road, CARDIFF, CF11 9LJ
Keartland, Hannah   Glynwyn, Wych Hill, WOKING, GU22 0EX
Keen, Catherine Porchlight  
Keenan, Lisa Ryedale Special Families +44 (0)1653 699 000
lisa.keenan@ryedalespecialfamilies.org.uk
Kehoe, Ruth Chapter Arts Centre +44(0)2920 255 660
ruth.kehoe@chapter.org
Kemp, Helen St. Gemma's Hospice Clarence House, Mind, 11 Clarence Road, Horsforth, LEEDS, LS18 4LB
Kemp, Juliet   +44 (0)114 232 4605
+44 (0)7751 517 890
Kerkham, Giles Larking Gowen giles.kerkham@larking-gowen.co.uk
Khatri, Mukesh Barcant Beardon LLP +44 (0)2077 049 368
mukesh@barcantbeardon.co.uk
Killip, Joanne British Army +44 (0)1264 382 149
joanne.killip725@mod.uk
British Army, MAS(A), 1DL 403, Ramillies Building, Marlborough Lines, Monxton Road, ANDOVER HAMPSHIRE SP11 8HJ
King, Dave Intellectual Property Office +44 (0)1633 814 707
information@ipo.gov.uk
The Patent Office, Concept House, Cardiff Road, NEWPORT, GWENT, NP10 8QQ
King, Iain Sayer Vincent  
King, Mary Family and Parenting Institute  
Kipling, Jonathan The Institute of Cancer Research  
Kitabi, Farrah Sayer Vincent  
Kite, Raymond Helmores UK LLP +44 (0)2078 283 156
Greenaleigh, 25 The Dale, KESTON, KENT, BR2 6HW
Knight, Sally Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP +44 (0)2078 427 100
sally.kirby@crowecw.co.uk
MacIntyre Hudson LLP, New Bridge Street House, 30-34 New Bridge Street, LONDON, EC4V 6BW
Komlos, Dora Missing People Ltd Missing People Ltd, 284 Upper Richmond Road West, LONDON, SW14 7JE
Kothari, Shivani Kingston Smith LLP +44 (0)2075 664 000
akothari@kingstonsmith.co.uk
Kingston Smith LLP, Devonshire House, 60 Goswell Road, LONDON, EC1M 7AD
Kowszun, Susan Christs Hospital Foundation Bancroft, Mill Road, West Chiltington, PULBOROUGH, WEST SUSSEX, RH20 2PZ