ICAEW BIRMINGHAM AND WEST MIDLANDS

OFFICERS, COUNCIL AND COMMITTEE 2022-23

Ben Powell MSci, ACA Khuram Javed MSc, BSc (Hons), ACA Vacant Tracey James FCA

Andrew Coulson MBA, FCA Jo Drinkwater BSc(Hons), BFP, ACA Gemma Jones BSc, ACA PRESIDENT
DEPUTY PRESIDENT
VICE PRESIDENT
TREASURER

COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER COUNCIL MEMBER

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Celia Adams BSocSc, FCA
Syd Barhey BSc, BFP, FCA
Clive Bawden BA(Hons), FCA, MCIM, DipM
John Bezzant BSc, FCA
Amy Burton BSc, ACA, CTA
Craig Edmondson BSc, ACA
Leanne England BA(Hons), BFP, FCA
Katie Giles ACA
Chris Key ACA
Jasbir Khela BS(Hons), FCA
Harriet Lawson BFP, ACA
Stephanie Mersh BA(Hons) ACA
Manpreet Rai BPF, ACA
Louise Rudd LLB(Hons) ACA
Vipul Sheth BA, ACA

CO-OPTIONS

Storme Durose ACA Jon Gilpin BCom, ACA Samantha Phipps BA(Hons), ACA Shashi Sharma BSocSc, BFP, FCA, CTA

BCASS

Josie Hart ACA CHAIR

WORCESTERSHIRE GROUP

Rebecca Crowther BSc(Hons), ACA CHAIR

If you wish to make contact with any of the Officers, Council or Committee please call Linda Conway on +44 (0)121 270 8942 or linda.conway@icaew.com