ICAEW STAFFS, SALOP AND WOLVERHAMPTON (SSWSCA)

OFFICERS, COUNCIL AND BOARD 2020-21

John Capper BSc, FCA Chris Beeston ACA Vacant Roger Stephenson BSc, ACA Neil Phillips BA, FCA

Alison Ollier FCA, CTA, MBA

PRESIDENT DEPUTY PRESIDENT VICE PRESIDENT TREASURER IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

COUNCIL MEMBER

BOARD MEMBERS

Helen Arthur BA, ACA Arthur Bailey FCA Paul Brindley FCA Jenny Marks BSc, FCA, CTA Bob Morris FCA Shaun Philpott BSc, FCA Chris Stonier FCA Philip Wood FCA, CTA, FABRP

SHROPSHIRE BRANCH

Martin Jones FCA Richard Durrant FCA, FCCA Helen Bruce BA(Hons), ACA, BFP PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER

If you wish to make contact with any of the SSWSCA Officers, Council or Board please call Linda Conway on +44 (0)121 270 8942 or <u>linda.conway@icaew.com</u>