ICAEW STAFFS, SALOP AND WOLVERHAMPTON (SSWSCA)

OFFICERS, COUNCIL AND BOARD 2021-22

Chris Beeston ACA

Vacant Vacant Roger Stephenson BSc, ACA John Capper BSc, FCA Anne-Marie Smith BFP, ACA PRESIDENT
DEPUTY PRESIDENT
VICE-PRESIDENT
TREASURER
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
COUNCIL MEMBER

BOARD MEMBERS

Helen Arthur BA, ACA
Arthur Bailey FCA
Paul Brindley FCA
Martin Jones FCA
Jenny Marks BSc, FCA, CTA
Bob Morris FCA
Neil Phillips BA, FCA
Shaun Philpott BSc, FCA
Chris Stonier FCA
David Wheatley BSc, BFP, FCA
Philip Wood FCA, CTA, FABRP

SHROPSHIRE BRANCH

Martin Jones FCA Neil Phillips BA, FCA Richard Durrant FCA, FCCA Helen Bruce BA(Hons), ACA, BFP PRESIDENT VICE-PRESIDENT SECRETARY TREASURER

If you wish to make contact with any of the SSWSCA Officers, Council or Board please call Linda Conway on +44 (0)121 270 8942 or linda.conway@icaew.com