ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Annual General Meeting

Author: BBH

Published: 14 Jan 2022

The 53rd Annual General Meeting of the ICAEW Beds, Bucks & Herts District Society will take place on Tuesday 24 May 2022 at 19:00.

The meeting is open to all members of the District Society in person at Rothamsted Conference Centre, West Common, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 2JQ or via a virtual link or by completing and returning a proxy form which can be downloaded below.

Picture of Lucy Ghawss, Julian Day, Darren Jordan

L-R Lucy Ghawss, Julian Daly and Darren Jordan

Current officers


Julian Daly BA FCA


Darren Jordan BFP FCA


Lucy Ghawss BA(Hons) ACA

Treasurer & Hon Sec

Brian Allin FCA