ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

P

Register of DChA award holders - P

Name Organisation Contact
Palfreyman, Lucy
Church Urban Fund  
Palmer, Mairi
Salford Foundation mairi.palmer@salfordfoundation.org.uk
Pandya, Bharat Not employed bharatpandya.51@gmail.com
Panjabi, Manish
MP Siscal Solutions mpanjabi@gmail.com
Papachristou, Vasiliki
Metadrasi papachristou.metadrasi@gmail.com
Parker, Deborah
Progress - Employment Support +44(0)1253 477 818
deborah.parker@supportedemployment.org.uk
Progress - Employment Support ,291-305, Lytham Road, BLACKPOOL, FY4 1EW 
Parkinson, Stuart
Baker Tilly +44(0)1483 307 046
stuart.parkinson@bakertilly.co.uk
3rd Floor, One London Square, Cross Lanes, GUILDFORD, GU1 1UN 
Parr, Elaine
Anderson Anderson & Brown LLP +44(0)1224 625 111
elaine.parr@aab.co.uk
Parsons, Frances
Ward Williams Limited  
Patel, Varsha
haysmacintyre  
Patrickson, Judith
Scottish Opera  
Peacock, Katherine
Mazars LLP +44(0)20 8661 4129
Katherine.peacock@mazars.co.uk

Peal, Alexander
James Cowper LLP James Cowper LLP, 3 Wesley Gate, Queens Road, READING, RG1 4AP 
Pearson, Sarah
Catholic Trust For England & Wales  
Perkin, James
PKF (UK) LLP  
Perkins, Steven Bishop Fleming LLP sperkins@bishopfleming.co.uk
Pernak, Derek
SENSE  
Perriam, Andrew
Rothman Pantall LLP Rothmans LLP, Fryern House, 125 Winchester Road, Chandler's Ford, EASTLEIGH, HAMPSHIRE SO53 2DR 
Perrett, Phyllida Prospects Services +44(0)20 8315 1544
Perrott, Nicholas
Devon Partnership NHS Trust +44(0)1626 863 313
nicholas.perrott@btinternet.com
2 Gatehouse Rise ,DAWLISH ,EX7 0EH 
Perry, Darren
Winter Rule LLP +44(0)1872 276 477
dperry@winterrule.co.uk
Lowin House, Tregolls Road, TRURO, CORNWALL, TR1 2NA 
Peters Gallagher, Rosemary
Moore Stephens CA  
Philips, Juliet WHAG +44(0)1706 718180
julie.phillips@whaginfo
Phillips, Marina
St. Joseph's Hospice  +44(0)20 8525 6000
m.phillips@stjh.org.uk
Phillmore, Jonathan
Blue Spire South LLP +44(0)1243 781 234
jon.phillmore@bluespiregroup.com
Blue Spire South LLP, Cawley Priory, South Pallant, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO19 1SY 
Pickup, Ian
Ian Pickup & Co Ian Pickup & Co, 123 New Road Side, Horsforth, LEEDS, LS18 4QD 
Pierpoint, Katherine Age UK Croydon +44(0)7391 013040
kate.pierpoint@ageukcroydon.org.uk
Pinder, David
Grinter Johnson Ltd  
Piasecki, Jakub Habitat For Humanity International +421 2 336 69000
emea@habitat.org
Pittman, Joanna
Sayer Vincent  
Pitts, Julia
Force Cancer Charity +44(0)1392 406 164
julia.pitts@forcecancercharity.co.uk
FORCE Cancer Charity, Corner House, Barrack Road, EXETER, EX2 5DW 
Plummer, Simon
Oakhaven Hospice Trust +44(0)1590 613 027
simon@oakhavenhospice.co.uk
Oakhaven Trust Limited, Pennington Chase, Lower Pennington Lane, LYMINGTON, SO41 8ZZ 
Polinaire, Vilma
Havengrove Ltd  
Pollard, Jonathan
Warrington Council for Voluntary Service +44(0)1925 246 880
jonathanp@thegateway.org.uk

Powell, John
BookTrust  
Powell, Sarah
Powell & Co +44(0)1483 892 394
sarah.powellandco@btopenworld.com

Poyser, Edward
Nottingham RC Diocese Trustees  
Preece, Malcolm
Price & Company +44(0)1323 639 661
malcolmpreece@price.co.uk
Price & Company, 30/32 Gildredge Road, EASTBOURNE, BN21 4SH
Prescott, Jeff
Charity Commission +44(0)1517 031 581
jeff.prescott@charitycommission.gsi.gov.uk
Charity Commission, 12 Princes Parade, LIVERPOOL, L3 1DE 
Price, Jacqueline
Stepping Stones Family Support Project  
Price, John
John Price  +44(0)1242 262 556
jp@johnprice.org.uk 
Priestley, Lisa
Asset Skills +44(0)1392 423 399
lpriestley@assetskills.org
26 Rosebarn Lane ,EXETER ,EX4 5DX 
Prior, Richard
H Prior Chartered Certified Accountants +44(0)1302 349 271
alex@whprior.co.uk
Proctor, Mark
Lovewell Blake LLP +44(0)1603 663 300
mpx@lovewell-blake.co.uk
Pugh, Jessica
Universities UK