ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

ACA qualification

The ACA qualification comprises two levels - the Professional Level and Advanced Level modules.

The Professional Level consists of knowledge level modules which provide an introduction to the core concepts underpinning accountancy, and the application level modules which demonstrate how the student can build on knowledge in practice.

There are no permitted texts for the knowledge level exams, any necessary information will be provided on screen. For the application level exams, candidates may take publications into the examination room.

Continue reading

This content is not freely available. To access 'ACA qualification' you need to be one of the following:

ICAEW examiners

These online resources are only available to ICAW examiners.