ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Membership of IPC: 2019-2020

Membership of ICAEW Practice Committee 2019-2020.

Chairman

 
Caroline Smale 
Re-elected to May 2021
Bishop Fleming
csmale@bishopfleming.co.uk

Vice-Chairman

 

 

 

Martin Muirhead
Co-opted to May 2021
Kingston Smith LLP
mm@ks.co.uk

Committee

Anthony Bennewith
Re-elected to May 2020
A.J.Bennewith & Co
tony@bennewith.co.uk
Ann Carol Walton 
Elected until May 2020
Usher Spiby & Co
acw@usherspiby.com
Edward Corrigan
Elected until May 2020
Corrigan Associates
edward.corrigan@corriganassociates.co.uk
Rachel Davis 
Re-elected until June 2022
Just Audit Limited
rachel.davis@justaudit.com
Justine Belton
Co-opted until June 2021
EY
justine.belton@uk.ey.com
Richard Harvey
Elected until May 2020
richardharveyper@yahoo.co.uk
Nicole Kissun 
Re-elected until June 2022
BDO LLP
nicole.kissun@bdo.com
Geoff Little
Re-elected to May 2020
Bell Anderson Ltd
geofflittle@bellanderson.co.uk
John Malthouse 
Re-elected until June 2022
Malthouse & Company Ltd
john@malthouse.com
David O’Keeffe
Elected until June 2022
Aiglon Consulting
djokeeffe@aiglonconsulting.com
Sophie Parkhouse
Elected until June 2022
Albert Goodman LLP
sophie.parkhouse@albertgoodman.co.uk
Jennifer Reed
Elected until May 2020
practice@icaew.com
Lynton Richmond
Co-opted until May 2019
KPMG LLP
lynton.richmond@kpmg.co.uk
David Sandground
Re-elected until May 2020
DKS Chartered
sandground@dksaccountants.com
Suzanne Spicer  
Elected until June 2022
Spicer & Co UK Limited
suzanne@spicerandco.uk