ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

J

Register of DChA award holders – J

Name Organisation Contact
Jackson, Hartley Jackson & Jackson +44(0)20 8527 6912
mail@jacksonandjackson.co.uk
Jackson, Mark Rawlinsons +44(0)1733 568 321
mark.jackson@rawlinsons.co.uk
Jackson, Michael Baker Tilly +44(0)1132 855 000
Barber Harrison & Platt, Lawnswood Business Park, Redvers Close, LEEDS, LS16 6QY
Jackson, Nicholas Mendip Housing Ltd  
Jackson, Paul The Hospital Saturday Fund  
James, David Bishop Fleming  
James, Trevor Sheen Stickland LLP +44(0)1243 781 255
tjames@sheen-stickland.co.uk
Dormer Cottage, West Broyle, CHICHESTER, PO19 3PR
Jamieson, Doris  Swanton & Co. Ltd doris@swantonandco.com
Jardine, Charles C R Jardine & Co Ltd  
Jassal, Rajinder Jassal & Company Jassal & Company, 829 Stratford Road, Springfield, BIRMINGHAM, B11 4DA
Jayasuriya, Janaki Target Tuberculosis +44(0)1273 827 070
jjayasuriya@targettb.org.uk
Target Tuberculosis, 49-50 North Street, BRIGHTON, BN1 1RH
Jeffery, Ian The Worshipful of Dyers  
Jellicoe, Michael Michael Jellicoe Michael Jellicoe ,59 Knowle Wood Road ,Dorridge ,SOLIHULL ,B93 8JP
Jenkins, Ruth   +44(0)20 7643 1356
rjenkins@csv.org.uk
Jennings, Jenni Bullimores  
Jessa, Murtaza haysmacintyre haysmacintyre, 26 Red Lion Square, LONDON, WC1R 4AG
Jestico, Alison Oxfam ajestico@oxfam.org.uk
Diocesan Church House, North Hinksey Lane, OXFORD, OX2 0NB
Johns, Jane Francis Clark Francis Clark LLP, Sigma House, Oak View Close, Edginswell Park, TORQUAY, TQ2 7FF
Johnson, Diane Duncan & Toplis +44(0)1205 310 250
dianej@boston.duntop.co.uk
Johnson, Karen St Leonard's Hospice, York +44(0)1904 708 553
enquiries@stleonardshospice.org.uk
Johnson, Roxanne RMJ Accounting +44(0)7880 791 977
roxyjohnson@sky.com
RMJ Accounting, Top Barn, Greensforge Lane, Stourton, STOURBRIDGE, WEST MIDLANDS DY7 5BD
Johnson, Sarah I S U O G +44(0)20 7471 9955
sjohnson@isuog.org
I S U O G, 122 Freston Road, LONDON, W10 6TR
Johnson, Tracey Moore and Smalley LLP +44(0)1772 821 021
tracey.johnson@mooreandsmalley.co.uk
Moore and Smalley LLP, Richard House, 9 Winckley Square, PRESTON, PR1 3HP
Joliffe, Valerie Javelin Ventures Limited +44(0)20 7486 7456
valerie@gavelin-ventures.com
Javelin Ventures Limited, 46 Dorset Street, LONDON, W1W 7NB
Jones, David Mind in Birmingham  
Jones, Emrys Evangelical Alliance +44(0)207 520 3865
e.jones@eauk.org
Jones, Gareth   +44(0)7710 397 785
gareth-jones6@sky.com
Jones, Leonard Practical Car and Van Rental Ltd +44(0)1217 728 599
enquiry@practical.co.uk
Jones, Raymond Charity Commissioners for England & Wales Fairway, Westford, WELLINGTON, SOMERSET, TA21 0DT
Jordan, Alan Taylorcocks London LLP +44(0)3707 708 111
alanjordan@taylorcocks.co.uk
Joshi, Arvind Levy & Partners ltd +44(0)20 8932 1932
info@levyandpartners.com
Jotham, Barbara    
Joyce, Janette Horwath Clark Whitehill LLP Crowe Clark Whitehill LLP, Aquis House, 49-51 Blagrave Street, READING, RG1 1PL
Julian, Hilary Carpenter Box LLP +44(0)1903 234 094
hilary.julian@carpenterbox.com