ICAEW.com works better with JavaScript enabled.

Committees in Greater China

Details of committees in the Greater China region.

Greater China Strategic Advisory Group

The ICAEW Greater China Strategic Advisory Group (GCSAG) is a volunteer advisory group, whose primary purpose is to advise and support ICAEW’s strategic aspirations and objectives for reputation and influence, member support and membership growth.


  • Sir David Li, Executive Chairman, The Bank of East Asia

Vice Chair

  • Philip Tsai, Former Chairman, Deloitte China; ICAEW Council Member; Past President, HKICPA

Committee Members

  • Nicholas Allen, Chairman, Link Asset Management Limited
  • Winnie Cheung, Professional Counsellor, Winnie CW Cheung Counselling Practice
  • Lawrence Jin, Managing Partner, Deloitte China; Chair of ICAEW China Committee
  • Larry Kwok, SBS, JP, Founding Partner of Kwok Yih & Chan
  • Wincey Lam, Deputy CEO of Financial Reporting Council
  • Keith Pogson, EY Global Assurance Leader, Banking & Capital Markets and EY Asia-Pacific Financial Services; Senior Partner, EY Hong Kong
  • Stephen Taylor, Former Partner, Deloitte
  • Carlson Tong, GBS, JP, Non-executive director, The Airport Authority of Hong Kong; Non-executive director, Standard Chartered; Chair of the University Grants Committee; Member of the Hong Kong Exchange Fund Advisory Committee; Former Chairman, SFC
  • Professor Judy Tsui, ICAEW Contact Member for Hong Kong
  • Peter Wong Hong Yuen, GBS, OBE, JP, Chairman of ISF Academy and Landmark Trust Group. Former member of Legislative Council; Former Council Member ICAEW; Past President HKICPA
  • Mark Billington, Managing Director, International, ICAEW
  • Mary Simpson, Head of Hong Kong, ICAEW